سهل, أفكار سريعة ورخيصة الحمام تزيين

كيفية انقاذ تكلفة لجعل زخرفة أفضل الحمام, وهذا هو حلم للجميع. سهل, سريعة ورخيصة أفكار تزيين حمام على حق لمجرد انك قبل إعادة عرض حمامك.

الحمام إعادة عرض هو الثاني فقط لإعادة عرض المطبخ من حيث الألم, بؤس, غبار, التكاليف, والتي لم تلب - جداول زمنية. حتى, أمرا مجزيا للتفكير خارج منطقة الجزاء قليلا: لايجاد سبل لتخفيف البؤس. وتذكر هذه الفكرة التوجيهية للمصلح السطحية المستوى “تغطية بدلا من استبدالها.”

  1. سهولة مرة أخرى على مصمم خصيصا تجانب فكرة الاستحمام…والنظر الجاهزة وحدات الدش.
  2. إذا يجب أن يكون تماما أن الدش تجانب, دمج دش عموم بولي مع البلاط يحفظ بعض المتاعب وقليلا من تكلفة.
  3. حوض الاستحمام والدش المتشددين – العنصر الرئيسي في برنامج إقتصادي والسر الخفي لكثير من حمام لطيف والتطلع. أبدا إصلاح دائم, ولكن سوف تحمل لكم من خلال بضع سنوات. لتلون والقبح العام, يمكنك دائما محاولة إعادة طلاء حوض الاستحمام.
  4. إلغاء نهاية الجزء السفلي من الجدول: إذا كانت المشكلة هي مجرد شقوق قليلة والنكات, يمكنك إصلاح الدش أو حوض الاستحمام.
  5. كنت تعتقد أنك تريد أن الكلمة الجرانيت مشع للحرارة ولكن كنت حقا لا. انها فقط 35 قدم مربع نتعامل معهم هنا – ورقة أو الفينيل مربع تفعل ما يرام. وسوف ننظر إلى الوراء أبدا. ثق بي.
  6. لا ندعو في سباك الى التحول الى المرحاض القديم والجديد. تثبيت المرحاض الخاص بك نفسك. انه من الاسهل بكثير مما تتخيل.
  7. لا تستخدم الرسام. عموما, لكامل البيت اللوحة, أود أن أوصي بأن تفكر في استخدام الرسام (في الواقع, لدينا عمل واحد في منزلك الآن وأنا أكتب هذا). ولكن التفكير في الأمر: تؤخذ جدران الحمامات مع المرايا, زخات مطر, قرميدة, احواض الاستحمام.. كنت تتعامل فقط مع أقدام مربعة قليلة. يمكنك الطلاء الحمام نفسك في يومين.
  8. منذ “تغطية, لا أن تحل محلها” هي تعويذة كل مصلح سطح مستوى جيد, وليس هناك طريقة أفضل للتستر على الجدران مع من سهل تثبيت wainscotting.
  9. لا تتحرك السباكة. ونقل أي اعبا اساسيا المياه على أساس تكلفة الوقت والمال.

لاستباق مثل التعليقات لا مفر منه “لا يوجد شيء مثل الحمام اعادة سهلة ورخيصة,” أود أن أضيف أنه عندما نستخدم كلمات مثل “سهلة ورخيصة” ومن نسبي إلى الحمام إعادة عرض كامل عملية. بالطبع, انه سريع وغير مكلف أبدا عندما كنت تتعامل مع السباكة, الكهربائية, تبليط, وأكثر من ذلك – في مكان ضيق هذا هو الاهم حتى في حياتنا. من ناحية أخرى, في الحمام اعادة سحق و- انتزاع سرا عظيما لكثير من الناس. عندما فعلنا تجديد الحمام سطح المستوى, نحن لم يذكر إلى أي شخص. انها ليست سمة من سمات converstaion حفل كوكتيل, وضعه على هذا النحو. ولكن انا اقول لكم – وكان لطيف متأكد من وجود نظيفة, مشرق, وظيفية الحمام.

شعبية شروط البحث اكسسوارات الحمام:

  • الحديث حمام إعادة عرض
  • المراحيض رخيصة
  • رخيصة البلاط
  • ديكور الحمام رخيصة
  • تجديد الحمام القيم
  • تزيين الحمامات
  • المراحيض رخيصة
  • تكاليف ترميم الحمام

Easy, Fast and Cheap Bathroom Decorating Ideas

How to save cost to make the best bathroom decoration, that is a dream for everyone. Easy, Fast and Cheap Bathroom Decorating Ideas are just right for you before your bathroom remodeling.

Bathroom remodeling is second only to kitchen remodeling in terms of pain, misery, dust, cost, and unmet-timetables. So, it pays off to think outside the box a little: to find ways to ease the misery. And remember the guiding idea of the surface-level renovator is “cover rather than replace.”

  1. Ease back on the custom-designed tiled shower idea…and consider pre-fabricated shower units instead.
  2. If you absolutely must have that tiled shower, fusing a poly shower pan with the tile saves some hassle and a little bit of cost.
  3. Bathtub and shower liners – a staple of infomercials and the hidden secret of many nice-looking bathrooms. Never a permanent fix, but they will carry you through a few years. For discoloration and general ugliness, you can always try bathtub refinishing.
  4. Scraping the bottom end of the scale: if the problem is just a few cracks and nicks, you can repair your shower or bathtub.
  5. You think you want that radiant-heat granite floor but you really don’t. It’s only 35 square feet we’re dealing with here – sheet or square vinyl will do just fine. And you’ll never look back. Trust me.
  6. Don’t call in the plumber to switch out the old toilet with the new. Install your toilet yourself. It’s much easier than you can imagine.
  7. Don’t use a painter. Generally, for whole-house painting, I would recommend that you consider using a painter (in fact, we have one working on your house right now as I write this). But think of it: bathroom walls are taken up with mirrors, showers, tile, bathtubs. You’re only dealing with a few square feet. You can paint the bathroom yourself in two days.
  8. Since “cover, not replace” is the mantra of every good surface-level renovator, there is no better way to cover up walls than with easy-to-install wainscotting.
  9. Don’t move plumbing. Moving any water-based fixture will cost time and money.

To pre-empt inevitable comments like “there is no such thing as an easy and cheap bathroom remodel,” I add that when we use words like “easy and cheap” it is relative to the entire bathroom remodeling process. Of course, it’s never fast and inexpensive when you’re dealing with plumbing, electrical, flooring, and more – in a confined space that is so crucial to our lives. On the other hand, the smash-and-grab bathroom remodel is a dark secret for many people. When we did the surface-level bathroom renovation, we never mentioned to anyone. It was not a feature of cocktail party converstaion, put it that way. But I’ll tell you – it was sure nice having a clean, bright, and functional bathroom.

Popular Bathroom Accessories Search Terms:

  • remodelacion de baños modernos
  • banheiros baratos
  • πλακακια φθηνα
  • decoração de banheiro barato
  • ανακαινιση μπανιου τιμες
  • تزيين الحمامات
  • inodoros baratos
  • ανακαινιση μπανιου κοστος