كيفية اختيار أفضل تركيبات إضاءة الحمام

تركيبات إضاءة الحمام مهمة جدا, ليس فقط بسبب تصميم جدول المباريات ولكن أيضا أي نوع من ضوء ذلك سوف تنبعث. وهنا بعض النصائح حرية اختيار العظمى حمام الإضاءة. تصميم الحمام تركيبات الإضاءة والإنارة ويملك الكثير من الخيارات لاختيار. عليك أن تكون قادرا على اقتطاف من المعادن المختلفة مثل الحديد أو النحاس وكذلك اختيار النحو المبين اللون الذي تريد. لديهم أنماط مختلفة لجميع احتياجات الإضاءة المختلفة. بعضها بسيط وعادي في حين ان آخرين ويبدو أن الفن أشبه ضوء الثابت. فمن السهل جدا لتثبيت إذا كان لديك خبرة الكهربائية. ويمكن أن يكون هناك تغيير كبير في مظهر حمامك. لديهم مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان, الأحجام, والتصميم.

Bathroom Lighting Fixtures Ideas Photo

وهناك مجموعة كبيرة من مصابيح, قد يكون من الصعب أن تختار. معظمها بأسعار معقولة جدا, يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن تجد الحمام الإضاءة اللازمة لتلبية الاحتياجات والرغبات الخاصة بك. أضواء بار هي مجرد شريط قصيرة أو طويلة هو في الواقع لمبة ضوء, وهي تقام عادة مباشرة على طقم. هناك أيضا تتبع أضواء. أضواء المسار هي صف من الاضواء عادة أربعة أو أكثر, التي شنت على قضيب على الجدار. وغالبا ما تستخدم أضواء التصميم الشمعدان في توليفة مع ضوء الثريا الغرور أو الحمام التركيبات المستخدمة في الملحق ضوء غرفة. أنها تأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب الحديثة لمن التقليدية.

حجم الحمام هو الشيء قبضة يجب أن نضع في اعتبارنا. كنت لا تريد حمام ضخم مع أضواء صغيرة أو اليسرى نائب. غني عن القول, كنت في حاجة الى إضاءة كبيرة بما يكفي لسطع الغرفة بأكملها. منذ لديك في اليوم مشغول, كنت في حاجة الى دش مريحة لقضاء ليلة مريحة, تريد سطع الغرفة بدلا من شيء ممل وحقيرا. الإضاءة لاعبا اساسيا المسار الجيد للضوء حمام ضخم. المسار الإضاءة, هل يمكن أن يكون أضواء متعددة وتبدو جيدة في تصميم حمام كبير.

حيث سيتم وضعه هو جزء هام آخر من مصابيح الحمام. وضع كثير من الناس في مكان خاطئ, عند محاولة لرؤية الظل من المرآة أو رؤية الضوء في بعض الأماكن ليست جيدة جدا. في العام, يتم وضع الأضواء أقرب إلى مرآة عند قضاء بعض الوقت في فعل الأشياء في الحوض أو مرآة. يجب وضع أضواء بضع بوصات أطول مما كنت. وضعه فوق مجرد مرآة ومن المرجح أن يلقي الظلال الداكنة عندما تنظر في المرآة, ومن الأفضل أن تكون قادرة على التحرك قليلا بعيدا عن المرآة.

والمصابيح الكهربائية والمهم أيضا. إذا تعرضت لأعتداء في نداء كثيرا للتأكد من أن الضوء الأبيض نورا ساطعا لمبة ومصباح عالية واط ويمكن وفقا لمجال جاءت لتكون المعالجة. والطاقة الجيدة وتوفير المال لاستخدام المصابيح المنخفضة الطاقة. تكلفة وأسهل قليلا عن المصباح الكهربائي العادي ولكنها مشاركة 10 أوقات أطول وتوفير المال على فاتورة الطاقة الخاصة بك لا الدولة التي من شأنها أن تساعد في إنقاذ كوكب الأرض. اذا كنت تحسين منزلك وتريد أن تضيف قيمة إعادة البيع, ثم هو دائما كذلك الأموال التي تنفق لشراء عالية الجودة وجميلة الحمام المصابيح.

شعبية شروط البحث اكسسوارات الحمام:

  • φωτιστικα μπανιου
  • حمام أضواء
  • badrumsbelysning
  • badkamerverlichting
  • حمام المباراة
  • الحديث حمامات إضاءة
  • إضاءة الحمام
  • إضاءة الحمام

How to Choose Best Bathroom Lighting Fixtures

Bathroom lighting fixtures are very important, not only because of the design of the fixtures but also which kind of light it will be emitted. Here is some free tips to Choose Great Bathroom Lighting Fixtures. The bathroom lighting fixtures design and the lighting have a lots of choice to choose. You’ll be able to pick out from different metals such as iron or copper as well as pick out the color you’d like. They have different styles for all of your different lighting needs. Some are simple and plain while the others seem to be an art more like a light fixture. It is quite easy to install if you have electrical experience. They can be a major change in the appearance of your bathroom. They have a variety of colors, sizes, and design.

Bathroom Lighting Fixtures Ideas Photo

There are considerable variety of light fixtures, it may be difficult to choose. Most of them are very affordable price, you can rest assured that you will find bathroom lighting for your needs and desires. Bar lights are simply a short or long bar is actually a light bulb, which is usually mounted directly on your kit. There is also track lights. The track lights are a row of lights usually four or more, which is mounted to a rod on the wall. Sconce style lights are often used in combination with a chandelier or bathroom vanity light fixtures used to supplement the light of a room. They come in a variety of styles from modern to traditional.

The size of the bathroom is the fist thing you should keep in mind. You do not want a huge bathroom with small lights or vice verso. It goes without saying, you need a large enough lighting to brighten the entire room. Since you have a busy day, you need a comfortable shower to comfortable spend the night, you want to brighten the room rather than something dull and dingy. The track lighting is a good light fixture for a huge bathroom. Track lighting, you can have multiple lights and the design looks good in a large bathroom.

Where you will put it is another important part of bathroom light fixtures. Many people put it in a wrong place, when you try to see the shadow of the mirror or see the light in some places is not very good. In general, the lights are positioned closer to the mirror when you spend time doing things in the sink or mirror. Lights should be placed a few inches taller than you. Put it just above the mirror is likely to cast dark shadows when you look in the mirror, it is better to be able to move a little away from the mirror.

The light bulbs also are important. If you are attacked in an appeal very much to make sure that a light bulb Brilliant white light and a high-watt bulb can be according to the field came to be treated. A good energy and save money is to use low energy light bulbs. They cost a little easier for a normal light bulb but they last 10 times longer and save money on your energy bill does not state that will help save the planet. If you improve your home and want to add resale value, then it is always money well spent to buy high quality and beautiful lamps bathroom.

Popular Bathroom Accessories Search Terms:

  • φωτιστικα μπανιου
  • φωτα μπανιου
  • badrumsbelysning
  • badkamerverlichting
  • luminaire salle de bain
  • iluminacion de baños modernos
  • eclairage salle de bain
  • belysning badrum