الحائط صحن الصابون احد رموزها العملي

ديكور يعلق على الحائط صحن الصابون احد رموزها عملي يوفر مكانا لعرض شريط المفضلة الصابون الخاص بطريقة جماليا. هم عادة بيضاوية الشكل ويمكن النحاس, الكروم أو الزجاج. ويمكن تركيب الأطباق والصابون على جانب حوض الاستحمام, شنت مغسلة أو جدار.

Wall Mounted Soap Dish is a Practical Fixture photo

الحائط أنيق صحن الصابون احد رموزها العملي

يحب الجميع للحفاظ على أيديهم نظيفة وسهولة الوصول إلى وجود الماء والصابون هو أبسط طريقة للقيام بذلك. الصابون الأكثر شيوعا هي التي تباع في الحانات وجعل هذا أكثر سهولة للاستخدام ومن الحس السليم أن يكون لها مكان مناسب لتخزين. واحدة من أفضل الخيارات لتخزين قطعة من الصابون هو الحائط صحن الصابون وهذا يمكن بسهولة أن توضع فوق الحوض في المطبخ أو الحمام.

شنت جدار صحن الصابون هي ميزة بسيطة عن المطبخ أو الحمام. ومن السهل تثبيت وجود الصابون في الموقع الذي يعتبر بسهولة وعلى مقربة من ناحية وضمان أن أي شخص يحتاج إلى غير قادرة على غسل أيديهم بشكل صحيح.

فضلا عن كونها لاعبا اساسيا العملية, شنت الجدار صحن الصابون يمكن أن تكون ميزة الزخرفية التي يمكن أن تضيف لمسة لطيفة في غرفة واحدة. كانت متوفرة في العديد من الأساليب المختلفة وبغض النظر عما ديكور لديك في المطبخ أو الحمام الخاص بك, وينبغي أن يكون من السهل العثور على صحن الصابون إلى الجدار الذي يتطابق مع هذا في ويعزز نمط.

وهناك عدد من الشركات المصنعة التي تنتج الحائط الأطباق على الصابون وبعض تلك للنظر أن تدرج بيغاسوس, بالدوين, موين وكينغستون. هذه تنتج مجموعة واسعة من التجهيزات صحن الصابون في مجموعة من الأساليب والمواد. وهذا يوفر للمستهلك مع مجموعة جيدة للعثور على صحن الصابون التي تتوافق مع الديكور وطنهم.

شنت جدار يمكن العثور على صحن الصابون للبيع في عدد من المنافذ المختلفة. بعض من الأماكن التي يكون لهم للبيع وتشمل تحسين المخازن الرئيسية مثل هوم ديبوت وادنى. لديهم اختيار معقول المتاحة مع التكاليف التي تتراوح بين حوالي $30 إلى $120. مثال على ذلك هو Denisse بيغاسوس صحن الصابون في كروم الذي يتكلف $72. هذه ملامح صلبة البناء النحاس مع الانتهاء من الكروم المصقول. كما أنها مطابقة زينة إذا كنت تبحث لخلق نظرة منسقة للغرفة.

وهناك الطوب وقذائف هاون أخرى, فضلا عن تجار الانترنت التي تحتوي على صحن الصابون إلى الجدار متاحة. وتشمل بعض هذه الحنفية مباشرة, الهدف, التوقيع الأجهزة وeFaucets. شنت تكلفة جدار صحن الصابون ستختلف, مع المواد انها مصنوعة من كونها واحدة من العوامل الرئيسية التي سوف تؤثر على الأسعار. ومع ذلك يمكن أن يكون اسم العلامة التجارية أيضا أن يكون له تأثير. في نهاية أكثر بأسعار معقولة للجدول ومواعيد المباريات وهناك صحن الصابون متاح في جميع أنحاء $10 إلى $20. ومع ذلك لتحسين نوعية, جدول المباريات نهاية أعلى سعر يمكن بسهولة زيادة إلى ما يزيد على $150.

باستخدام الحائط صحن الصابون في المطبخ أو الحمام من منزلك يمكن أن تكون عملية وأنيقة. وهو مكان مناسب لتخزين الصابون, مما يجعل من السهل العثور على واستخدام. ومع ذلك فإنه يمكن أيضا أن توفر نظرة الديكور وشيء يمكن استخدامها لتعزيز اسلوب غرفة في منزلك.

شعبية شروط البحث اكسسوارات الحمام:

  • sæbeskåle
  • zeeprekje

Wall Mounted Soap Dish is a Practical Fixture

Decorative Wall Mounted Soap Dish is a Practical Fixture offers a place to present your favorite bar soap in an aesthetically pleasing manner. They are traditionally oval in shape and can be brass, chrome or glass. Soap dishes can be installed on the side of the bathtub, washbasin or wall mounted.

Wall Mounted Soap Dish is a Practical Fixture photo

Stylish Wall Mounted Soap Dish is a Practical Fixture

Everyone likes to keep their hands clean and having easy access to soap and water is the simplest way to do this. Soap most commonly is sold in bars and to make this more readily available for use it is common sense to have a convenient location to store it. One of the best options for storing a bar of soap is a wall mounted soap dish and this can easily be placed above a sink in a kitchen or bathroom.

A wall mounted soap dish is a simple feature for a kitchen or bathroom. It is easy to install and having the soap in a location that is easily seen and close to hand will ensure that anyone who needs to is able to wash their hands properly.

As well as being a practical fixture, a wall mounted soap dish can be a decorative feature that can add a nice touch to a room. They are available in many different styles and no matter what decor you have in your bathroom or kitchen, it should be fairly easy to find a soap dish for wall mounting that matches in with this and enhances the style.

There are a number of manufacturers that produce wall mounted dishes for soap and some of those to look to include Pegasus, Baldwin, Moen and Kingston. These produce a wide variety of soap dish fixtures in a range of styles and materials. This provides the consumer with a good selection to find a soap dish that matches the décor of their home.

A wall mounted soap dish can be found for sale in a number of different outlets. Some of the places that have them for sale include home improvement stores such as Home Depot and Lowes. They have a reasonable selection available with costs ranging from around $30 to $120. An example of this is the Pegasus Denisse Soap Dish in Chrome which costs $72. This features solid brass construction with a polished chrome finish. It also has matching accessories if you are looking to create a coordinated look for a room.

There are other bricks and mortar, as well as internet retailers that have a soap dish for wall mounting available. Some of these include Faucet Direct, Target, Signature Hardware and eFaucets. The cost of a wall mounted soap dish will vary, with the material it is made from being one of the main factors which will affect price. However the brand name can also have an impact. At the more affordable end of the scale there are soap dish fixtures available for around $10 to $20. However for better quality, higher end fixtures the price can easily increase to over $150.

Using a wall mounted soap dish in the kitchen or bathroom of your home can be both practical and stylish. It is a convenient location to store soap, making it easy to find and use. However it can also provide a decorative look and is something that can be used to enhance the style of a room in your home.

Popular Bathroom Accessories Search Terms:

  • sæbeskåle
  • zeeprekje