الكروم دش ركن الأسلاك العلبة الصابون سلة

Chrome Corner Shower Soap Caddy Basket

الكروم دش ركن الأسلاك العلبة الصابون سلة ضروري جدا للمرفقات الاستحمام الحديثة. شنت الجدار الأسلاك سلة الاستحمام هو أكثر من مجرد لذيذ صحن الصابون أو الصابون حامل. هذا الملحق حمام فاخر يضم الانتهاء من الكروم الجميل. حتى أنه يمكن أن تستوعب كامل الحجم زجاجات الشامبو والبلسم; لذلك يجب الاستحمام تجهيزات لأي الحمام.

تحميل هذا الصابون حامل سلك الدش على الجدار لإلقاء نظرة نظيفة.
تعبت من الصابون الانزلاق والانزلاق قبالة حامل الصابون أن الخزف- يتم إجراء هذا الصابون حامل دش مع الأسلاك في الانتهاء من الكروم لقبضة الأسلاك والجدران طويل القامة حولها لوقف هبوط أن زلة محفز, وأضاف doublewide حصول على وظائف وتنظيم. تحميل عليه يمين في الجدار لإلقاء نظرة نظيفة وحديثة, وإضافة القليل من الأناقة المعاصرة على أي حوض استحمام أو دش.

كبيرة بما يكفي للشامبو, منعم الشعر, ويغسل الجسم.
كبيرة بما يكفي للشامبو, مكيف ويغسل الجسم, شنت هذا الجدار حامل الأسلاك المزدوجة الصابون ومن المؤكد أن أي مساعدة في تنظيم دش أو حمام. الصابون يزيل الأسلاك cromall سلة تراكم الأوساخ في المياه والاستحمام الخاص بك صحن الصابون, فإنه من السهل لتنظيف, يبدو رائعا ويضمن حق جميع الضروريات دش كنت تريد منهم.

التصميم الحديث في النحاس, الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ, والكروم.
التصميم الحديثة في الكروم يعطي هذا الحائط مزدوجة حامل الصابون لمسة من الصقل. cromall البناء الصلبة, الانتهاء من الكروم المصقول في لمقاومة التآكل وحسن المنظر, وهذا منظم حمام عقد الصابون الخاص, شامبو, مكيف أو أي شيء آخر تحتاج إلى تسليم.

حيث لشراء أسلاك عالية الجودة كروم ركن دش العلبة الصابون سلة?
Sanliv هي المورد رقم واحد لل اكسسوارات الحمام الفندق. ما عليك سوى زيارة Sanliv.com وشراء عبر الإنترنت.

Chrome Wire Corner Shower Soap Caddy Basket

Chrome Corner Shower Soap Caddy Basket

Chrome Wire Corner Shower Soap Caddy Basket is very necessary for modern shower enclosures. Wall mounted wire shower basket is more than a dainty soap dish or soap holder. This luxury bath accessory boasts a beautiful chrome finish. It even could accommodate full-sized bottles of shampoo and conditioner; making it a must shower fixtures for any bathroom.

Mount this wire shower soap holder onto the wall for a clean look.
Tired of soap slipping and sliding off that porcelain soap holder- This shower soap holder is made with wires in a chrome finish to grip and tall wire walls around it to stop that falling slip-inducer, and is doublewide for added functionality and organization. Mount it right onto the wall for a clean and modern look, and add a little contemporary elegance to any bath or shower.

Large enough for shampoo, conditioner, and body wash.
Large enough for shampoo, conditioner and body wash, this wall mounted wire double soap holder is sure to help organize any shower or bath. The cromall wire soap basket eliminates the accumulation of water and dirt in your shower soap dish, it’s easy to clean, looks fantastic and ensures that all you shower essentials are right were you want them.

Modern styling in brass, stainless steel, and chrome.
Modern styling in chrome give this wall mounted double soap holder a touch of refinement. Solid cromall construction, finished in polished chrome for corrosion resistance and good looks, this bath organizer will hold your soap, shampoo, conditioner or whatever else you need to hand.

Where to buy high quality Chrome Wire Corner Shower Soap Caddy Basket?
Sanliv is the number one supplier for hotel bathroom accessories. Simply visit Sanliv.com and buy online.