الزاوية دش سلة الجرف للديكور حمامات صغيرة

ركن دش العلبة سلة الجرف هو رف الحمام كروم صابون شامبو منظم, وهي فكرة مثالية للحفاظ على الصابون الخاص, الشامبو ويغسل الجسم في مكان واحد مناسب ومكان مناسب. كان واحدا من التطورات الحديثة في تصميم الحمام نمو الأكشاك دش أو مرفقات الاستحمام. وكانت هذه تطورا كبيرا لأكثر من سبب واحد. أولا, هم أكثر كفاءة من مجرد قضيب الستارة وللحفاظ على المياه من الحمام من الرش على أرضية الحمام, والأخطار التي يمكن أن تجلب. ثانيا, يقدمونها لتعزيز جمالية إلى الحمام التي يمكن أن تسهم إسهاما كبيرا في ديكور الحمام.

Corner Shower Basket Shelf For Small Bathroom Decoration

يجري المغلقة, بل لعله أكثر أهمية للنظر في التخزين دش كتصميم نظر منفصلة لتخزين الحمام العام; العلبة هو في الواقع غرفة منفصلة, وبينما كنت الاستحمام, وربما كنت لا تريد أن يكون للخروج إلى غرفة أخرى (أي منطقة الحمام الرئيسي) لجلب شيء تحتاج, مثل الصابون, وجه القماش, الشامبو أو أي شيء آخر قد تحتاج أثناء الاستحمام.

دش الأكشاك تميل إلى أن تكون صغيرة جدا, لذلك ليس هناك حاجة لخطة التخزين الخاصة بك بعناية; ليس فقط أنت محدودة في الفضاء, تحتاج إلى تجنب الأشياء الحصول على رش بالماء بشكل غير ضروري. خيار واحد العام عادة ما تكون متاحة لك هو الاستفادة الكاملة من ركلة ركنية, وتثبيت رف الحمام الزاوية أو الرفوف, الزاوية العلبة الدش أو دش سلة.

ما هي الخيارات هناك لرف الحمام الزاوية? يمكنك أن تجد مجموعة متنوعة جدا من التصاميم لتخزين الزاوية في كشك دش; من رف جدار واحد في الرخام إلى العلبة دش التوتر القطب التي تصل إلى السقف; من سلك سلة واحدة لمتعدد المستويات دش النحاس الرف مع الكروم أو النيكل الانتهاء من الساتان.

أول شيء هو أن تنظر وكم كنت ترغب في الاحتفاظ مفيد لحين أنت وشريك حياتك أو الأسرة تحتاج في الحمام; إذا كان لديك الأطفال الذين يستخدمون الحمام الخاص بك, ثم تنوع وحجم العناصر التي لديك لتخزين ستكون أكبر. يمكن أن العلب الزاوية التوتر القطب استيعاب عادة ما يحتاج معظم الأسرة لتخزين المتاخمة للاستحمام, في حين رف الرخام واحد لا يصلح إلا للشخص بالغ واحد أو ربما اثنين. حتى, فمن الضروري أن نفكر أولا بالضبط ما هي احتياجات بناء القدرات الخاصة بك. تركيب رف الرخام واحد ولكن مكلفة فقط لتجد أنها ليست كافية هو شيء كنت ترغب في تجنب.

Chrome Corner Shower Soap Caddy Basket

Corner Shower Basket Shelf For Small Bathroom Decor

Corner Shower Caddy Shelf Basket is a Bathroom Rack Chrome Soap Shampoo organiser, which is a perfect idea to keep your soap, shampoo and body wash in one appropriate location and convenient place. One of the modern developments in bathroom design has been the growth of shower stalls or shower enclosures. These have been a great development for more than one reason. Firstly, they are more efficient than just a rod and curtain to keep the water from the shower from splashing on the bathroom floor, and the dangers that can bring. Secondly, they bring an aesthetic enhancement to the bathroom that can make a significant contribution to bathroom décor.

Corner Shower Basket Shelf For Small Bathroom Decoration

Being enclosed, it is even more important to consider shower storage as a separate design consideration to general bathroom storage; the enclosure is in effect a separate room, and while you’re showering, you probably don’t want to have to go out into another room (ie the main bathroom area) to fetch something you need, such as soap, face cloth, shampoo or anything else you might need while showering.

Shower stalls tend to be quite small, so there is a need to plan your storage carefully; not only are you limited in space, you need to avoid things getting unnecessarily sprayed with water. One general option usually available to you is to make full use of a corner, and install a corner shower shelf or shelves, corner shower caddy or shower basket.

What options are there for a corner shower shelf? You can find quite a variety of designs for corner storage in the shower stall; from a single wall shelf in marble to a tension pole shower caddy that reaches the ceiling; from a single wire basket to a multi tier brass shower rack with chrome or satin nickel finish.

The first thing to consider is how much you wish to keep handy for while you and your partner or family need in the shower; if you have children who use your shower, then the variety and volume of items you have to store will be greater. The tension pole corner caddies can usually accommodate most family needs for storage adjacent to the showerhead, while a single marble shelf is only suitable for a single adult or maybe couple. So, it is imperative that you think first exactly what your capacity needs are. Installing a single but costly marble shelf only to find it is not sufficient is something you want to avoid.

Chrome Corner Shower Soap Caddy Basket

Popular Bathroom Accessories Search Terms:

  • baskethylla