ديي نصائح لتثبيت دش سلة الجرف ركن العلبة

ويمكن لدش المماطلة يكون منقذا للمساحة عن طريق تثبيت زاوية الجرف دش سلة العلبة. ويمكن للسلة ركن دش العلبة الجرف يكون رف واحد ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تكون مستويات عدة لتخزين كل ما تبذلونه من الضروريات. تركيب دش الزاوية الذاتي ليست صعبة ولكنها يمكن أن تكون خادعة اعتمادا على السطح كنت تثبيته على. المقال الذي يلي سوف أطلعكم على العديد من النصائح, الحيل والتلميحات التي يمكن اتباعها من أجل تثبيت بشكل صحيح رف الحمام الزاوية.

DIY Tips for Installing a Corner Basket Shower Caddy Shelf photo

1. دائما النظر الارتفاع

عندما كنت تفكر في تركيب رف الحمام الزاوية عليك أن تنظر دائما ليس فقط كيف هو طويل القامة الجرف ولكن أيضا طولك وارتفاع دش. إذا كان لديك عائلة في منزلك ثم سيكون لديك للنظر في ارتفاع متوسط ​​الجماعية كامل للحصول على ارتفاع جيد لزاوية الجرف. إذا كان يعمل مع رف واحد ثم وضعها في الزاوية أعلاه فقط في ارتفاع الكتف هو مكان جيد للبدء. رفوف متعددة هي الأفضل إذا كانت سلة ركن دش العلبة يوضع على الرف الأعلى من الإطار دش. وسيساعد هذا الدعم وزنها ومنعها من السقوط.

2. علامة عليه

بغض النظر عن حجم الحمام الجرف الزاوية يجب عليك دائما علامة الجدار حيث تريد أن تكون مثبتة. ويمكن أن يأخذك إلى بعض الوقت ليقرر أين الجرف الزاوية ينبغي أن يكون ولكن بمجرد إزالة الجرف الموقع قد تختفي وسيكون لديك لتخمين في موقعه. عندما تضع على الرف الزاوية الدش وضعه بشكل صحيح, استخدام اخفاء الشريط بمناسبة بقعة. مكان واحد قطاع صغير من الشريط على جانب الجرف والجدار. عند إزالة الجرف سوف مزق الشريط. الآن, عند الذهاب إلى إرفاق الجرف الزاوية, عليك ببساطة أن كل سطر قطعة من الشريط معا بالتسجيل.

3. النظر في السطح

عند تثبيت رف ركن الدش كنت تفعل ذلك على رأس السطح آخر. ويمكن للمواد التي تشكل الجدار دش يكون في أي مكان من بلاط السيراميك المزجج والألياف الزجاجية أو البلاستيكية. كل هذه المواد تختلف إلى حد ما وتركيب رف إلى أي منهما يمكن أن تختلف اختلافا كبيرا. في حالة المواد الحجرية ستحتاج إلى الرمال أول السطح لجعله الخام وإزالة أي نوع من التسرب على السطح. تحتاج أيضا إلى تأكد من استخدام الشريط على نقاط الحفر لمنع كسر والتشقق. وسوف تحتاج الى خلق الثقوب التجريبية قبل استخدام مسامير. البلاستيك والألياف الزجاجية هي أسهل نسبيا لتثبيت رف إلى أنه يمكنك استخدام المسمار.

4. طرق التثبيت

أسهل طريقة لتثبيت سلة ركن دش العلبة الجرف هو المسمار في مكانه. رغم أن هذا هو الأسلوب المفضل تحتاج إلى نسخ احتياطي فإنه مع أساليب أخرى. استخدام لاصق سيليكون على طول الجزء الخلفي من سلة ركن الجرف العلبه دش وحواف. وبعد ذلك يمكن استخدام مسامير ولكن بعد ذلك أيضا استخدام سيليكون يسد على امتداد الحواف.

شعبية شروط البحث اكسسوارات الحمام:

  • دش العلبة
  • ديي الاستحمام العلبة
  • dusjhylle الزاوية
  • hoekplank نضح
  • الحمام الزاوية الجرف
  • الدش الجرف
  • الدش سلة
  • رف الحمام

DIY Tips for Installing a Corner Basket Shower Caddy Shelf

A shower stall can be a space saver by installing a Corner Basket Shower Caddy Shelf. The Corner Basket Shower Caddy Shelf can be a single shelf but can also be several levels to store all your essentials. Installing a corner shower self isn’t difficult but it can be tricky depending on the surface you are installing it on. The article that follows will share with you several tips, tricks and hints that you can follow in order to properly install a corner shower shelf.

DIY Tips for Installing a Corner Basket Shower Caddy Shelf photo

1. Always Consider Height

When you are thinking about installing a corner shower shelf you need to always consider not only how tall the shelf is but also your height and the height of the shower. If you have a family in your home then you will have to consider the average height of the entire collective to get a good height for the corner shelf. If working with a single shelf then placing it in the corner at just above shoulder height is a good place to begin. Multiple shelves are best if the Corner Basket Shower Caddy Shelf is resting on top of the shower frame. This will help support its weight and prevent it from falling.

2. Mark It

Regardless of the size of the shower corner shelf you should always mark the wall where you want it to be installed. It can take you some time to decide where the corner shelf should be but once you remove the shelf the location may disappear and you will have to guess at its location. When you place the shower corner shelf and properly position it, use masking tape to mark the spot. Place one small strip of tape on the side of the shelf and the wall. When you remove the shelf you will rip the tape. Now, when you go to attach the corner shelf, you simply have to line both piece of tape up together.

3. Consider the Surface

When you install a shower corner shelf you are doing so on top of another surface. The materials that make up a shower wall can be anywhere from glazed ceramic tile to plastic or fiberglass. Each of these materials is fairly different and installing a shelf to either of them can differ greatly. In the case of stone material you will need to first sand the surface to make it rough and to remove any type of sealant on the surface. You also need to make sure you use tape over drill points to prevent breaking and cracking. You will need to create pilot holes prior to using screws. Plastic and fiberglass are relatively easier to install a shelf to as you can use a screw.

4. Installation Methods

The easiest way to install a Corner Basket Shower Caddy Shelf is to screw it in place. Though this is the preferred method you need to back it up with other methods. Use a silicone adhesive along the back of the Corner Basket Shower Caddy Shelf and edges. The screws will then be used but then also use silicone caulk along the edges.

Popular Bathroom Accessories Search Terms:

  • shower caddy
  • diy shower caddy
  • dusjhylle hjørne
  • hoekplank douche
  • hoekplank badkamer
  • hylde bruseniche
  • mandje douche
  • hylde bruser