على باب الشنق سلة دش العلبة الجرف من قبل Sanliv

Basket Shower Caddy Shelf Hangs from Shower Enclosures or Curtain Rod

A دش سلة أنيق الجرف العلبة الذي يخيم ببساطة أكثر من شاشة الباب أو دش الحمام لتوفير أساسي أو غرفة تخزين الرطب. مع عميق, رفوف مزدوجة و 2 شناكل لالفانيلات أو فرش تنقية ذات مقبض طويل, سوف يكون هناك المزيد من الهرولة من خلال رغوة الصابون الصابون لزجاجات أطاحت. تنظيم وتخزين كل ما تبذلونه دش الأساسية وحمام الملحقات على مريحة على مدى دش العلبة الباب. هذا منظم دش تنوعا يناسب على الأبواب دش تصل إلى 2 1/2 بوصة سميكة, ويوفر اثنين سلال تخزين والسنانير داخل باب الحمام. وهناك أيضا زوج إضافي من السنانير على السطح الخارجي لتعليق المناشف أو البشاكير.

Over-Glass-Door Basket Shower Caddy Shelf

زيادة مساحة التخزين الاستحمام الخاص بك مع هذا ذكي الكروم دش العلبة المزدوجة – مصممة بحيث يمكنك تخزين الضروريات حمام على كلا الجانبين من باب الحمام! الآن يمكنك الحفاظ على كل من دش لوازم الحق في متناول اليد، ونظمت بسهولة. يوفر الإفراط في الباب منظم دش 2 السنانير مريحة لتعليق رداء الخاص بك، ومنشفة الحمام على السطح الخارجي للباب الحمام, و 3 الرفوف على غرار سلة للتخزين داخل الحركة وابل من الشامبو, منعم الشعر, صابون, لاعب اللو, إسفنج, غسل القماش – فسيح بما فيه الكفاية لجميع الملحقات السباحة الخاص بك. الأعلى 2 أرفف من هذه العلبة دش مفيد لها “تخزين & من” ميزة – يتيح لك الحصول على كل آخر قطرة من زجاجة من العناية بالشعر ويغسل الجسم! تتم تهوية كل رف حتى توزع الهواء, الإسفنج حفظ, poufs, الخ.. خالية من العفن وجديدة. أعلى قوس سيكون مناسبا أكثر من باب الحمام أو إطار 2 1/2″ أو أقل. مستوى التجميع / درجة الصعوبة: لا مطلوب الجمعية.

استثمارا للأنيق, حمام أنيق وعملي, هذا سلك سلة الجرف دش لديها الانتهاء من الكروم مضيئة. ببساطة ربط أكثر من شاشة الدش الصلبة لأقصى قدر من الراحة, مع عدم وجود الحاجة لمحاولة التجهيزات ذكي.

سوف الفضاء رفوف مزدوجة ومشاوي قوي تجفيف الصابون ومستلزمات بسرعة, في حين أن 2 السنانير تسمح لك لشنق الفانيلات الخاصة بك, وجه قفازات أو loofahs. A موثوقة, حل طويل الأمد أن يوفر وقتا ثمينا كل صباح. أكثر من: , , .

شعبية شروط البحث اكسسوارات الحمام:

  • اكسسوارات الحمام
  • دش الشامبو حامل

Over Door Hanging Basket Shower Caddy Shelf by Sanliv

Basket Shower Caddy Shelf Hangs from Shower Enclosures or Curtain Rod

A nifty Basket Shower Caddy Shelf that simply hangs over a door or shower screen to provide essential bathroom or wet room storage. With deep, double shelving and 2 hooks for flannels or long-handled scrubbing brushes, there’ll be no more scrambling through soap suds for toppled bottles. Organize and store all your essential shower and bath accessories on the convenient Over the Door Shower Caddy. This versatile shower organizer fits on shower doors up to 2 1/2 inches thick, and provides two storage baskets and hooks inside the shower door. There is also an additional pair of hooks on the outside for hanging towels or robes.

Over-Glass-Door Basket Shower Caddy Shelf

Maximize your shower storage space with this clever chrome Dual Shower Caddy – designed so you can store bath necessities on both sides of the shower door! Now you can keep all of your shower supplies right at hand and easily organized. Over-the-door shower organizer provides 2 convenient hooks for hanging your robe and bath towel on the outside of the shower door, and 3 basket-style shelves for inside-the-shower storage of shampoo, conditioner, soap, loofah, sponge, wash cloth – roomy enough for all your bathing accessories. The top 2 shelves of this handy shower caddy have a “store & pour” feature – lets you get every last drop from bottles of haircare and body wash! Each shelf is ventilated so air circulates, keeping sponges, poufs, etc. mildew-free and fresh. Top bracket will fit over shower door or frame of 2 1/2″ or less. Assembly level/degree of difficulty: No Assembly Required.

An investment for a sleek, stylish and practical bathroom, this Wire Basket Shower Shelf has a luminous chrome finish. Simply hook over a solid shower screen for maximum convenience, with no need to attempt fiddly fittings.

Double shelving space and sturdy grills will dry soaps and toiletries quickly, while the 2 hooks allow you to hang your flannels, face mitts or loofahs. A reliable, long-lasting solution that saves precious time each morning. More from: , , .

Popular Bathroom Accessories Search Terms:

  • douche organizer
  • douche organizer deur
  • étagère de douche à suspendre
  • hyllor på duschvägg
  • porta shampoo para ducha per
  • rek voor in de douche
  • shower caddy shelf
  • shower screen hanger