Standard Hotel Bad Dusche Fußstütze Supporter Chrome

Shower Bath Foot Rest Support or Grip Shelf Holder

Chrome Fußstütze, Sanliv Dusche Bad Fußstütze Regal Halter, entwickelt, um zusätzliche Unterstützung zu geben beim Waschen Sie Ihre Füße, oder Fußbad Seife Schwammhalter. Die besten europäischen Design und Handwerk. Massiv Messing mit einem hochwertigen Chrom-Finish. *Benötigt Bohren Badezimmer Wandfliesen.

Hotel Footrest Supporter and foot towel holder chromeWährend your'e Stehen auf einem Bein – Sie brauchen immer Unterstützung für die anderen ein…
Jetzt ist es einfach und leicht mit diesem wunderbaren Unterstützung Griff :-)
Shave oder schrubben Sie Ihre Beine in der Dusche ohne Akrobatik. Gönnen Sie Ihren Fuß auf ‚Der Fuß Thing‘.

Schweres Messing-Fußstütze in Chrom feinsten, Sanliv Fuß rasieren Unterstützung fest installiert an der Wand in einer Höhe, ohne Klebstoffe duschen. Leistungsmerkmale Slot für Rasierer und ein elegantes, texturierte Seashell-Design, halten die Füße bequem und pflanzten während der Rasur. Kunststoff, 40cm lang.

Standard Hotel Corner Fußstütze für Dusche in Chrome. Gönnen Sie Ihren Fuß auf ‚Der Fuß Thing‘, oder verwenden Sie es als Fußbad Seife Schwammhalter, Fuß Handtuchhalter bar, Fuß Handtuchring, jede Art von Fuß Handtuchhalter, wie Sie möchten. Weitere Ressourcen aus Sanliv Moderne Bad-Accessoires Sammlungen.

Beliebte Suchbegriffe Bad-Accessoires:

  • Dusche Fußstütze
  • Fuß Dusche

Standard Hotel Bath Shower Foot Rest Supporter Chrome

Shower Bath Foot Rest Support or Grip Shelf Holder

Chrome foot rest, Sanliv Shower Bath Foot Support Shelf Holder, designed to give extra support when washing your feet, or foot bath soap sponge holder. The finest European design and craftsmanship. Solid brass with a high quality chrome finish. *Requires drilling bathroom wall tiles.

Hotel Footrest Supporter and foot towel holder chromeWhile your’e standing on one foot – you always need support for the other one…
Now it’s simple and easy with this wonderful support grip :-)
Shave or scrub your legs in the shower without acrobatics. Rest your foot on ‘The Foot Thing’.

Heavy duty brass foot rest in finest chrome, Sanliv foot shave support securely installed to shower wall at a height without adhesives. Features slot for razor and an elegant, textured seashell design to keep feet comfortable and planted while you shave. Plastic, 40cm long.

Standard Hotel Corner Foot Rest for Shower in Chrome. Rest your foot on ‘The Foot Thing’, or use it as foot bath soap sponge holder, foot towel rail bar, foot towel ring, any kinds of foot towel holder as you like. More resources from Sanliv Modern Bathroom Accessories collections.

Popular Bathroom Accessories Search Terms:

  • shower foot rest
  • voetsteun douche
  • repose pied douche
  • appui pied mural douche
  • fussstütze für dusche
  • fußstütze dusche
  • poggiapiedi per doccia
  • shower shaving foot rest