تركيبات حمام فاخرة للضيافة التجديدات المشروع وترقيات

Luxury Bathroom Accessories/Fixtures for Hospitality Project Renovations and Upgrades

حمام للضيوف هو الجانب الرئيسي من تصميم الضيافة, التي تتطور إلى أكثر من مجموعة والبيئة مثل منتجع صحي لتعزيز أفضل تجربة الضيف. "في بعض الحالات, منتجع صحي يمكن أن يستغرق ما يقرب من نصف الغرفة, ونحن حتى رؤية مصممي تحويل وحدة غرفة جانبية من أجل وضع النوافذ وضوء النهار في الحمامات,"يقول ماركهام RTKL لل.

أسلوب آخر، محاكاة سبا هو سحب الحوض من الخطط من أجل وضع المزيد من أجراس وصفارات في تجربة الاستحمام. أو عن وسيلة سريعة, تحديث منخفضة التكلفة, أصحاب الفنادق وتغيير ديكور حمام مع دش بسيطة بدائل تقليم.

ما هو صعب هنا هو تحقيق التوازن بين الترف وكفاءة استخدام المياه, يقول جودين. "هذا هو واحد من أكبر التحديات التي نواجهها, خصوصا مع التركيز المتزايد على التصميم المستدام,"وتقول:. توصي جودين أن صناعة وضع المزيد من الوزن وراء تثقيف الضيوف على استهلاك المياه. على سبيل المثال, فرق بناء وأكثر شيوعا تحديد المراحيض مزدوجة دافق, ولكن إذا رعاة ليسوا على بينة من كيفية استخدامها, ثم لم يتم القبض على تلك المدخرات.

في حين أن انخفاض التدفق وذات الكفاءة العالية والمواعيد تتصدر قائمة المنتجات المحافظة على المياه الخوض في مرافق الضيافة اليوم, كان هناك أيضا بعض الاهتمام في المواعيد وحدات وسخانات المياه لحظية. في نفس الوقت, يدعي ماركهام أنه بسبب أنظمة السباكة الفندق هي مركزية عموما مع ارتفاع الطلب ساعة الذروة, هذه الأنظمة ليست بالضرورة هي الأكثر كفاءة. "وبدلا من ذلك, نحن نبحث عن سبل لاستعادة الحرارة والماء الساخن، على سبيل المثال, حرارة الشمس أو فقدت الحرارة من أنظمة تكييف الهواء,"وهو ما يفسر.

أصحاب الفنادق الأخرى وتبني التكنولوجيا حظية. "يتم توفيره لدينا كامل الضيوف نظام المياه الساخنة عن طريق البخار لحظية سخانات المياه, وأنها تقوم بعمل رائع لحفظ الوقت يتعافى إلى الحد الأدنى,"يقول ينغل كونراد. مع هذه التكنولوجيا, ليست هناك حاجة لتسخين كمية كبيرة من الماء في وضعها في خزان, ويضيف. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, كونراد انديانابوليس وتحديثه وتعديله أنظمة السباكة مع الأجهزة المقيدة المياه وأنظمة لصناعة السيارات في مطاردة.

يجب حمامات الفندق أيضا تحمل الاستخدام الكثيف والاعتداء, لذلك متانة المنتج هو الحاسم. معادن منتجات مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس الصلب غالبا ما يتم تحديد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, التشطيبات عالية الجودة مهمة, وفقا لرولينج ميدوز, إلينوي القائم على صناع معهد سباكة (www.pmihome.org), مع الانتهاء من عمليات متعددة الخطوات شيوعا التي يجري تطبيقها على مثل هذه المنتجات.

باربرا C. Higgens, المدير التنفيذي لPMI, ويشير أيضا إلى أن سوق الضيافة أظهرت اهتماما متزايدا في الولايات المتحدة. نظام تصنيف LEED مجلس المباني الخضراء في. في آخر ل 2009 الإصدار, الملاحظات Higgens, وأكد المحافظة على المياه بشكل أكبر. اعتبارا من هذا الإصدار, يطلب من جميع مشاريع LEED للحد من استهلاك المياه عن طريق 20%, ومع معايير "كفاءة استخدام المياه" التي تمثل 10 من 100 مجموع النقاط (لا عد الاعتمادات للابتكار والعوامل الإقليمية), ومن المتوقع أن منتجات السباكة يحافظ على المياه سوف تلعب في نهاية المطاف دورا أكبر في الاعتماد LEED. "كفاءة المياه كما تدعم كفاءة الطاقة, وتستخدم كميات كبيرة من الطاقة كما يومية لعلاج ونقل المياه,"ويضيف Higgens.

SANLIV اكسسوارات الحمام الفاخرة لمشروع الضيافة التجديدات والترقيات. باستخدام أعلى العلامات التجارية العالمية لضمان الجودة عمر طويل – المتشعب://www.sanliv.com/bathroom-accessories/.

شعبية شروط البحث اكسسوارات الحمام:

  • الحمامات سهلة ورخيصة سريعة

Luxury Bathroom Fixtures for Hospitality Project Renovations and Upgrades

Luxury Bathroom Accessories/Fixtures for Hospitality Project Renovations and Upgrades

Guest bathroom is the central aspect of hospitality design, which evolving into more of a suite and spa-like environment to better enhance the guest experience. “In some cases, the spa can take up nearly half the room, and we’re even seeing designers turn the room module sideways in order to put windows and daylight into the bathrooms,” says RTKL’s Markham.

Another spa-emulating technique is pulling the tub from the plans in order to put more bells and whistles into the shower experience. Or for a quick, low-cost refresh, hoteliers are changing the bathroom décor with simple shower trim replacements.

What’s tricky here is striking a balance between luxury and water efficiency, says Goodin. “This is one of the greatest challenges we face, especially with the ever-growing emphasis on sustainable design,” she says. Goodin recommends that the industry put more weight behind educating guests on water consumption. For example, Building Teams are more commonly specifying dual-flush toilets, but if patrons are not aware of how to use them, then those savings are not being captured.

While low-flow and high-efficiency fixtures top the list of water-conserving products going into today’s hospitality facilities, there has also been some interest in modular fixtures and instantaneous water heaters. At the same time, Markham claims that because hotel plumbing systems are generally centralized with high peak-hour demand, these systems are not necessarily the most efficient. “Instead, we’re looking at ways to recapture heat and hot water—for example, solar heat or lost heat from air-conditioning systems,” he explains.

Other hoteliers are embracing instantaneous technology. “Our entire guestroom hot-water system is supplied by instantaneous steam water heaters, and they do a fantastic job of keeping recuperating time to a minimum,” says Conrad’s Lingle. With this technology, there is no need to heat a large amount of water to put in a storage tank, he adds. In addition, the Conrad Indianapolis has retrofitted its plumbing systems with water-restricting devices and auto-flush systems.

Hotel bathrooms must also withstand heavy use and abuse, so product durability is crucial. Metals products such as stainless steel and solid brass are often specified. In addition, high-quality finishes are important, according to the Rolling Meadows, Ill.-based Plumbing Manufacturers Institute (www.pmihome.org), with multi-step finish processes commonly being applied to such products.

Barbara C. Higgens, PMI’s executive director, also points out that the hospitality market has shown increased interest in the U.S. Green Building Council’s LEED rating system. In its latest 2009 version, Higgens notes, water conservation is more heavily emphasized. As of that version, all LEED projects are required to reduce water consumption by 20%, and with “water efficiency” criteria representing 10 of 100 total points (not counting credits for innovation and regional factors), it is anticipated that water-conserving plumbing products will ultimately play a greater role in LEED accreditation. “Water efficiency also supports energy efficiency, as large amounts of energy are used daily to treat and transport water,” adds Higgens.

SANLIV Luxury Bathroom Accessories for Hospitality Project Renovations and Upgrades. Using the world top brand for long lifetime quality guarantee – http://www.sanliv.com/bathroom-accessories/.

Popular Bathroom Accessories Search Terms:

  • quick easy and cheap bathrooms