تركيبات حمام فاخرة للضيافة التجديدات المشروع وترقيات

حمام للضيوف هو الجانب الرئيسي من تصميم الضيافة, التي تتطور إلى أكثر من مجموعة والبيئة مثل منتجع صحي لتعزيز أفضل تجربة الضيف. "في بعض الحالات, منتجع صحي يمكن أن يستغرق ما يقرب من نصف الغرفة, ونحن حتى رؤية مصممي تحويل وحدة غرفة جانبية من أجل وضع النوافذ وضوء النهار في الحمامات,"يقول ماركهام RTKL لل. أسلوب آخر، محاكاة سبا هو سحب الحوض من الخطط من أجل وضع المزيد من أجراس وصفارات في تجربة الاستحمام. أو … [اقرأ المزيد...]

حمام الأفكار الحديثة التصميم: نصائح صغيرة

حمامات ليست فقط لم يعد حمام وبعض مبادئ الحمامات الحديثة تحتاج إلى إدراجها في تصميم الفضاء باستخدام حمام التصميم الحديث. الحديث تصميم الحمام والأسطر التي يتم جريئة ونظيفة, ديكور إلى أدنى حد ممكن واستخدام اللون الأبيض تماما. الحمام في عالم اليوم ليست مجرد مكان لتفعل ما يتم عادة في الحمام ولكن أيضا الغرفة التي هو أنيق وكذلك. في تصميم الحمامات الحديثة, وفيما يلي النصائح التي يمكن اتباعها. نصائح و … [اقرأ المزيد...]

كم هل الحمام إعادة عرض التكلفة?

كم يكلف لإعادة الحمام? عملائنا سألت هذا السؤال مرات عديدة, الإجابة, ماذا تريد? المواد ماذا تريد استخدامها? معظم الناس لا يعرفون ما هو متاح وما هي الخيارات; ذلك أنهم لا يعرفون ما يريدون حتى لا استطيع ان اعطي جوابا منهم. هل تبحث عن حل دائم? أو حل سريع? هي سبب كل المشاكل في الحمام عن طريق المياه, إذا لم تتمكن من السيطرة على المياه لا يمكنك السيطرة على المشاكل, يمكنك التحكم في المياه, … [اقرأ المزيد...]

حصاة أرضيات دش دليل بلاطة سريعة للمبتدئين

حصاة بلاطة إعادة عرض الطابق دش فعالة للغاية عن أي صانع البداية لأنها تتطلب الحد الأدنى من الجهد, المعرفة, والموارد. حصاة أرضيات دش دليل بلاطة سريعة للمبتدئين. تبليط أرضية الحمام مع حصاة البلاط يعطي ريفي, تخصيص ننظر إلى أي الاستحمام تشكيلها وليس من الصعب أن تفعل أكثر من تركيب البلاط القياسية. يستخدم بيبل بلاطة الطابق دش على نطاق واسع في السنوات القليلة الماضية من قبل مصممي الديكور الداخلي والمنزل واضعي. هذه لوحات الطبيعة التي هي حتى … [اقرأ المزيد...]

الأعلى 7 رخيصة نصائح إعادة عرض حمام / أفكار

الحصول على بعض من الحمام أفضل وأنجع تكلفة إعادة عرض نصائح حول باتباع الأعلى 7 أفكار رخيصة الحمام إعادة عرض. من الحمام اعادة لمعظم الناس يعني التخلص من المناطق الداخلية من المنطقة حتى انها مجرد مربع فارغ مع اثنين من أنابيب الصرف تخرج من الأرض. ثم الفضاء مزودة التجهيزات الجديدة والحنفيات التي قد تكون أو لا تعمل وكذلك تلك التي استبدلت. وبعبارة أخرى لتجديد الحمام لديها الكثير لتفعله مع نمط والتخلص من القديم, … [اقرأ المزيد...]

سهل, أفكار سريعة ورخيصة الحمام تزيين

كيفية انقاذ تكلفة لجعل زخرفة أفضل الحمام, وهذا هو حلم للجميع. سهل, سريعة ورخيصة أفكار تزيين حمام على حق لمجرد انك قبل إعادة عرض حمامك. الحمام إعادة عرض هو الثاني فقط لإعادة عرض المطبخ من حيث الألم, بؤس, غبار, التكاليف, والتي لم تلب - جداول زمنية. حتى, أمرا مجزيا للتفكير خارج منطقة الجزاء قليلا: لايجاد سبل لتخفيف البؤس. وتذكر هذه الفكرة التوجيهية للمصلح السطحية المستوى "تغطية بدلا من استبدالها." سهولة العودة … [اقرأ المزيد...]

5 من السهل إعادة عرض ديي الحمام أفكار غير مكلفة

5 نصائح سهلة الحمام غير مكلفة وDIY تجديد الأفكار - إعادة عرض حمامك قد تكلف أكثر مما تعتقدون. عند وضع التصاميم أو خطط لإعادة عرض الحمام, عوامل كثيرة تدخل حيز اللعب هي صنبور, اكسسوارات الحمام, إضاءة, الدش., طلاء. عندما تعطي من تحب جولة في منزلك, هل مريح تخطي الحمام? أنها لا تبدو أفضل مع الانوار والباب المغلق? إذا كان حمامك قديمة, قد يكون الوقت قد حان للتحول. يمكن أن التغييرات الصغيرة جعل كبيرة … [اقرأ المزيد...]

حمام بارد مع تجديد تعيين زينة رخيصة

كيفية توفير المال للحصول على حمام بارد تجديد? الناس ينفقون الكثير من المال ترميم منزلهم, ولكن معظمهم ننسى أن تفعل أي شيء إلى الحمام. ولكن وجود الحمامات الحديثة زينت يعزز حقا الجمال والأناقة من ذلك المكان. إذا ذهبت إلى السوق, حقا يمكنك الحصول على مستلزمات الحمامات الحديثة رخيصة وتعيين. لتبدأ, سيكون لديك لطرح موضوعا من اختيارك. ثم يمكنك البحث في الإنترنت والذهاب من خلال الحمام الحديثة مختلفة … [اقرأ المزيد...]

أفكار الأطفال ديكور الحمام الداخلية

كيفية تزيين حمام للطفولة? لكل طفل عالم خيالي خاص بهم. حمام للطفولة هي مكان يقضون الكثير من الوقت في, خصوصا في بداية ونهاية كل يوم. وسيكون هذا السبب المثالي للآباء لدفع المزيد من الاهتمام لديكور الحمام طفل بلادهم. عندما يتعلق الأمر تضييق ثيمات الأطفال للحمام, أول شيء يجب أن نأخذ في الاعتبار هي الفترة التي ستستمر. بينما سيكون عمره ثلاث سنوات أحب أن يكون حمام الشامبانيا … [اقرأ المزيد...]

أفضل الأفكار تزيين حمام للأطفال

أفكار لحمام الاطفال تزيين, التي هي مجرد واحدة من أفضل الأفكار لتزيين حمام الطفل مع الصور. هذه الحمام طفل ينبغي نصائح تزيين شرارة إبداعك وتبدأ في التفكير في بعض الأفكار الخاصة بك. هل لديك حمام مستقل للأطفال, أم أنك لا تزال مشاركة? إن الجواب على هذا السؤال تحدث فرقا كبيرا في قراراتكم تزيين. كنت تشارك حمامك مع أطفال . . . . هذا يعني أكثر من المرجح أن يكون لديك واحد … [اقرأ المزيد...]

Luxury Bathroom Fixtures for Hospitality Project Renovations and Upgrades

Guest bathroom is the central aspect of hospitality design, which evolving into more of a suite and spa-like environment to better enhance the guest experience. “In some cases, the spa can take up nearly half the room, and we're even seeing designers turn the room module sideways in order to put windows and daylight into the bathrooms,” says RTKL's Markham. Another spa-emulating technique is pulling the tub from the plans in order to put more bells and whistles into the shower experience. Or … [Read more...]

Modern Bathroom Design Ideas: Small Tips

Bathrooms are not just bathrooms anymore and some principles of modern bathroom need to be incorporated in designing a bathroom space using modern design. Modern bathroom design has lines that are bold and clean, décor to a minimum and the use of white color abundantly. The bathroom in today’s world is not just a place to do what is typically done in a bathroom but also a room that is elegant as well. In designing a modern bathroom, the following are the tips that may be followed. Tips and … [Read more...]

How Much Does Bathroom Remodeling Cost?

How much does it cost to remodel a bathroom? Our customers asked this question many times, answer, what do you want? What materials do you want to use? Most people do not know what is available and what the options are; therefore they don’t know what they want so I can not give them an answer. Are you looking for a permanent solution? Or a quick fix? All the problems in the bathroom are caused by water, if you cannot control the water you cannot control the problems, you control the water, … [Read more...]

Pebble Tile Shower Flooring Quick Guide for Beginners

Pebble Tile Shower Floor remodeling is highly effective for any home-maker as it requires minimal effort, knowledge, and resources. Pebble Tile Shower Flooring Quick Guide for Beginners. Tiling a shower floor with pebble tiles gives a rustic, customized look to any remodeled shower and is no more difficult to do than installing standard tile. Pebble Tile Shower Floor is being used extensively in the last few years by interior designers and home-makers. These nature-made panels are so … [Read more...]

Top 7 Cheap Bathroom Remodeling Tips/Ideas

Get some of the best and most cost effective bathroom remodeling tips around by following these Top 7 Cheap Bathroom Remodeling Ideas. A bathroom remodel to most people means clearing out the interior of the area until it is just an empty box with a couple of drainpipes sticking out of the floor. Then the space is fitted with new fixtures and faucets that may or may not work as well as the ones replaced. In other words a bathroom renovation has a lot to do with style and getting rid of old, … [Read more...]

Easy, Fast and Cheap Bathroom Decorating Ideas

How to save cost to make the best bathroom decoration, that is a dream for everyone. Easy, Fast and Cheap Bathroom Decorating Ideas are just right for you before your bathroom remodeling. Bathroom remodeling is second only to kitchen remodeling in terms of pain, misery, dust, cost, and unmet-timetables. So, it pays off to think outside the box a little: to find ways to ease the misery. And remember the guiding idea of the surface-level renovator is "cover rather than replace." Ease back … [Read more...]

5 Easy Inexpensive DIY Bathroom Remodeling Ideas

5 Easy Inexpensive DIY Bathroom Renovation Tips and Ideas - Remodeling your bathroom may cost more than you think. When making designs or plans for bathroom remodeling, many factors come into play are the faucet, bathroom accessories, lighting, showerhead, paint. When giving someone a tour of your home, do you conveniently skip over the bathroom? Does it look better with the lights off and door closed? If your bathroom is outdated, it might be time for a makeover. Small changes can make a big … [Read more...]

Cool Bathroom Renovation with Cheap Accessories Set

How to Save Money to get a cool Bathroom Renovation? People spend a lot of money renovating their house, but most of them forget to do anything to the bathroom. But having a modern decorated bathroom really enhances the beauty and elegance of that place. If you go to the market, you can really get cheap and modern bathroom accessories set. To begin with, you will have to come up with a theme of your choice. Then you can search the internet and go through the different modern bathroom … [Read more...]

Children Bathroom Interior Decor Ideas

How to Decorate a Children's Bathroom? Every child has a fantasy world of their own. Children’s bathrooms are a place they spend a lot of time in, especially at the beginning and end of each day. This would be the perfect reason for parents to pay more attention to their kid’s bathroom décor. When it comes to narrowing down children’s themes for bathrooms, the first thing you need to keep in mind is the period for which it will last. While a three-year-old would love to have a bubbly bath … [Read more...]

Best Bathroom Decorating Ideas for Kids

Ideas for kids' bathroom decorating, that is just one of best ideas for decorating a child's bathroom with pictures. These kid bathroom decorating tips should spark your creativity and get you started thinking up some of your own ideas. Do you have a separate bathroom for the kids, or are you still sharing? The answer to that question will make a big difference in your decorating decisions. You Share Your Bathroom with the Kids . . . . This more than likely means that you have one … [Read more...]