تركيبات حمام فاخرة للضيافة التجديدات المشروع وترقيات

حمام للضيوف هو الجانب الرئيسي من تصميم الضيافة, التي تتطور إلى أكثر من مجموعة والبيئة مثل منتجع صحي لتعزيز أفضل تجربة الضيف. "في بعض الحالات, منتجع صحي يمكن أن يستغرق ما يقرب من نصف الغرفة, ونحن حتى رؤية مصممي تحويل وحدة غرفة جانبية من أجل وضع النوافذ وضوء النهار في الحمامات,"يقول ماركهام RTKL لل. أسلوب آخر، محاكاة سبا هو سحب الحوض من الخطط من أجل وضع المزيد من أجراس وصفارات في تجربة الاستحمام. أو … [اقرأ المزيد...]

سلك الثلاثي الجرف ركن دش سلة النيكل الحرير

سوف Sanliv ركن الأسلاك الثلاثي الجرف ركن دش سلة تحسين مظهر من حمام أو الاستحمام الخاص بك. مصنوعة من النحاس الصلب مع النيكل الحرير أو الانتهاء من الكروم المصقول, سيكون أداء جيدا, مقاومة للتآكل, تبدو كبيرة وتستمر لسنوات وسنوات. شنت الجدار الزاوية الأسلاك الكروم دش سلة ثلاثية من Sanliv فقط قد يكون في نهاية المطاف سلة ركن الحمام; واحد التي تضم ثلاثة طبقات كاملة من مساحة التخزين لأفكار تصميم حمام صغير, جنبا إلى جنب مع أبعاد واسعة والكروم الأنيق. … [اقرأ المزيد...]

الحصول على أكثر من حمام مع مساحة محدودة

الكثير من الناس لا محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية لجعل الحمام مع الكثير من الفضاء. كيفية الحصول على أفضل النتائج من الحمام مع مساحة محدودة? إذا كان لديك حمام أكثر إحكاما مع مساحة محدودة وسوف يتطلب المزيد من التخطيط الدقيق والاهتمام بالتفاصيل جيدة. ضمان أن يكون لديك تخطيط جيد ويعني التصميم الذي سيتم الاستفادة القصوى من المساحة المتوفرة في الحمام. التفكير في ما كنت بحاجة في حمامك صغير ولا التسرع في أي شيء. هل تريد حمام فاخر … [اقرأ المزيد...]

راحة صحن الصابون يوفر مساحة للحمامات الصغيرة

راحة صحن الصابون يوفر مساحة للحمامات الصغيرة. في هذا العالم المعاصر, الجميع يبحث عن الراحة والأناقة في حياته. ومع ذلك, عندما يتعلق الأمر مصمم للمطبخ وحمام البنود, هناك أشخاص الذين يبذلون قصارى جهدهم في صحن الصابون راحة في السوق. لفترة طويلة اقتصرت الأطباق والصابون الاخيرة الى المنطقة مثل الحمامات العامة, الحانات, المسارح, الحدائق العامة وغيرها من السلع الفاخرة والفنادق. ومع ذلك, تغيرت الأمور كثيرا و … [اقرأ المزيد...]

حمام الأفكار الحديثة التصميم: نصائح صغيرة

حمامات ليست فقط لم يعد حمام وبعض مبادئ الحمامات الحديثة تحتاج إلى إدراجها في تصميم الفضاء باستخدام حمام التصميم الحديث. الحديث تصميم الحمام والأسطر التي يتم جريئة ونظيفة, ديكور إلى أدنى حد ممكن واستخدام اللون الأبيض تماما. الحمام في عالم اليوم ليست مجرد مكان لتفعل ما يتم عادة في الحمام ولكن أيضا الغرفة التي هو أنيق وكذلك. في تصميم الحمامات الحديثة, وفيما يلي النصائح التي يمكن اتباعها. نصائح و … [اقرأ المزيد...]

أفكار تصميم حمام بلاطة للحمامات الصغيرة

هل تخطط لإعادة حمام مع بلاط السيراميك ولكن خائفون عن تكلفة? هناك سبب وجيه لالحنق على التكلفة المحتملة لإعادة تشكيلها الحمام. يمكن تجديد بلاط تكلفة عدة آلاف من الدولارات, خاصة إذا كنت استئجار شخص للقيام بذلك. ومع ذلك, يمكنك حفظ ما يزيد على ثلثي تكاليف المقاول عن طريق القيام بعمل نفسك وباستخدام بعض الأفكار الإبداعية. يمكن في بعض الأحيان يأتي بأفكار تصميم الحمام بلاط أن أصعب جزء من إعادة عرض. فمن السهل أن يشعر … [اقرأ المزيد...]

كيفية استخدام حبل الغسيل قابل للسحب

كيفية استخدام حبل الغسيل قابل للسحب? باستخدام حبل الغسيل ليست شيئا ان الكثير من الناس ربما يعطي الكثير من التفكير ل, ولكن هذا شيء يمكن أن يكون الألم الحقيقي في الرقبة إذا كنت لا تذهب عنه بشكل صحيح. في هذا المنصب, نحن ذاهبون الى القاء نظرة على كيفية استخدام حبل الغسيل قابل للطي في الطريق الصحيح ونرى ما يتعين علينا القيام به من أجل استخدام واحد وذلك لانه يكون من المفيد فعلا وليس عائقا. أول ما عليك القيام به عندما كنت ذاهب الى استخدام حبل الغسيل الخاص … [اقرأ المزيد...]

تثبيت الغرور بالوعة مزدوجة لتصميم حمام صغير

عندما كنت تعمل مع حمام صغير, حاول التركيز على أفكار التصميم. يمكن الصغيرة بالباطل بالوعة مزدوجة على سبيل المثال جعل العالم للفرق. يمكن ترقية حمام صغير بإضافة الغرور نقرا أن يتحقق في واحد, طريقتين. الأول هو إعادة تشكيل خطة الكلمة الأساسية من أجل توفير مساحة واسعة في منطقة الغرور, وسوف يكون ثاني تعديل خزانات لتحقيق نفس النتيجة. منذ والفكرة هي أن تضيف الراحة, بدلا من جعل الحمام أكثر … [اقرأ المزيد...]

توفير المال لإنشاء الحمامات الحديثة التصميم

تصميم حمام حديث لا يكون لديك سعر الراقي. ولكن كيفية تصميم حمامك وحفظ أموالك? في هذه المقالة, ستظهر حمامك جديدة نظرة جديدة دون انفاق الكثير من المال. الحمامات الجديدة لا يجب أن تكلفة باكز كبيرة إذا اخترت قطعة بحكمة. إذا ومواعيد المباريات الخاصة بك في حالة جيدة, قد خلق حمام حديث ان تكون بسيطة مثل تغيير لون الطلاء الخاص بك أو تحديث نمط قرميدة باكسبلاش. الأفكار حمام اللون. من بين الاكثر شعبية … [اقرأ المزيد...]

الصغير أو الصغيرة أفكار حمام تصميم الديكور

نلقي نظرة على تحول الحمام لدينا بعض الأفكار العظيمة تزيين مساحة صغيرة. نحن لدينا تزيين حمام صغير بدون نوافذ - ونتيجة حب. وتحدثنا عن كيفية تزيين حمام صغير مع أي إطار في المادة السابقة. معرفة المزيد تلميحات والمشورة بشأن كيفية تزيين حمام صغير بدون إطار اليوم. إذا كان لديك حمام كبير للعب مع حول, ثم النظر في نفسك محظوظا جدا. يبدو أن معظم الناس يكون عالقا مع تزيين حمام صغير. في الواقع, المتوسط … [اقرأ المزيد...]

Luxury Bathroom Fixtures for Hospitality Project Renovations and Upgrades

Guest bathroom is the central aspect of hospitality design, which evolving into more of a suite and spa-like environment to better enhance the guest experience. “In some cases, the spa can take up nearly half the room, and we're even seeing designers turn the room module sideways in order to put windows and daylight into the bathrooms,” says RTKL's Markham. Another spa-emulating technique is pulling the tub from the plans in order to put more bells and whistles into the shower experience. Or … [Read more...]

Wire Triple Shelf Corner Shower Basket Satin Nickel

Sanliv Corner Wire Triple Shelf Corner Shower Basket will enhance the look of your bath or shower. Made of solid brass with a Satin Nickel or polished chrome finish, it will perform well, resist corrosion, look great and last for years and years. The wall mounted chrome wire corner triple shower basket from Sanliv just may be the ultimate corner bath basket; one that feature three full tiers of storage space for Small Bathroom Design Ideas, along with ample dimensions and a sleek chrome finish. … [Read more...]

Get The Most Out Of A Bathroom With Limited Space

Not many people are lucky enough to have a bathroom with plenty of space. How to Get The Most Out Of A Bathroom With Limited Space? If you have a more compact bathroom with limited space it will require more careful planning and good attention to detail. Ensuring that you have a good layout and design means that you will be making the best use of the space available in the bathroom. Think about what you require in your small bathroom and don't rush into anything. Do you want a luxurious bath … [Read more...]

Recessed Soap Dish Saves Space for Small Bathrooms

Recessed Soap Dish Saves Space for Small Bathrooms. In this contemporary world, everyone is looking for comfort and style in his or her life. However, when it comes for the designer kitchen and bathroom items, there are people who are making their best efforts in recessed soap dish in the market. For the long time recessed soap dishes were restricted to the area like public restrooms, pubs, theaters, parks and other luxury commodities and hotels. However, things have changed a lot and … [Read more...]

Modern Bathroom Design Ideas: Small Tips

Bathrooms are not just bathrooms anymore and some principles of modern bathroom need to be incorporated in designing a bathroom space using modern design. Modern bathroom design has lines that are bold and clean, décor to a minimum and the use of white color abundantly. The bathroom in today’s world is not just a place to do what is typically done in a bathroom but also a room that is elegant as well. In designing a modern bathroom, the following are the tips that may be followed. Tips and … [Read more...]

Bathroom Tile Design Ideas for Small Bathrooms

Are you planning to remodel a bathroom with ceramic tile but are frightened about the cost? There is good reason to fret over the potential cost of a bathroom remodel. Tile renovations can cost many thousands of dollars, especially if you hire someone to do it. However, you can save well over two-thirds the contractor's cost by doing the work yourself and by using some creative ideas. Sometimes coming up with bathroom tile design ideas can be the hardest part of remodeling. It's easy to feel … [Read more...]

How To Use A Retractable Clothesline

How To Use A Retractable Clothesline? Using a clothesline is not something that many people probably give a lot of thought to, but it’s something that can be a real pain in the neck if you don’t go about it properly. In this post, we’re going to take a look at how to use a retractable clothesline in the right way and see what we need to do in order to use one well so that it is actually helpful and not a hindrance. The first thing that you need to do when you’re going to use your clothesline … [Read more...]

Install a Double Sink Vanity for Small Bathroom Design

When you are working with a small bathroom, try focusing on design ideas. Small double sink vanities for instance can make a world of difference. Upgrading a small bathroom by adding a double vanity can be accomplished in one, of two ways. The first is reconfiguring the basic floor plan in order to provide ample floor space at the vanity area, and the second would be modifying the cabinets to accomplish the same result. Since the idea is to add convenience, rather than making the bathroom more … [Read more...]

Save Money for creating a modern bathroom Design

Design a modern bathroom don’t have to have an upscale price. But How to Design Your Bathroom and Save Your Money? In this article, we’ll give your bathroom a fresh new look without spending a lot of money. New bathrooms don’t have to cost big bucks if you choose your pieces wisely. If your fixtures are in good shape, creating a modern bathroom may be as simple as changing the color of your paint or updating the pattern of a tile backsplash. Bathroom color ideas. Among the most popular … [Read more...]

Tiny or Small Bathroom Decorating Design Ideas

Take a look at our bathroom makeover for some great small space decorating ideas. We decorate our tiny bathroom without windows - and love the result. We talked about How to Decorate a Small Bathroom with no Window in previous article. Learn more hints and advice on how to decorate a small bathroom without window today. If you have a large bathroom to play about with, then consider yourself very lucky. Most people seem to be stuck with decorating a small bathroom. In fact, the average … [Read more...]