أفضل ملابس داخلية قابل للتجفيف الخط حمامات الفندق

حبل الغسيل قابل للسحب في الأماكن المغلقة هو الحل الأمثل لتنظيم الحمامات فندق. انها تتراجع بعيدا عن الأنظار عندما لا تكون قيد الاستعمال في ثوان. الشقق مثالية لل, الباحات والطوابق السفلية كراجات. نظام فكرة عن المساحات الصغيرة. قابل للسحب حبل الغسيل لديها 10 قدم. حبل نايلون وقوي ودائم.

Retractable Single Line Indoor Clothesline Hotel style clothes drying line

حبال الغسيل توفير مساحة للملابس المغسولة في الهواء الجاف بدلا من المدى وجودهم على الرغم من مجفف الملابس, وقابل للسحب حبل الغسيل في بعض الأحيان خيارا جيدا, يسبيسيالي للحمامات الفندق.

مزايا وجود قابل للسحب حبل الغسيل ملابس داخلية النمط فندق تجفيف خط.
الميزة الأولى لاستخدام حبل الغسيل قابل للسحب هو أنه يمكنك تجفيف ملابسك الهواء مجانا. هذا لا يرقى إلى وفورات من بين 25 وسنت $1 في الحمل إذا كنت تفعل الغسيل الخاصة بك في المنزل وأكثر $2 في الحمل إذا كنت تأخذ ملابسك إلى الغسيل. تكاليف الطاقة وزيادة المدخرات ذلك سوف الطاقة الخاصة بك.

سهلة الإعداد والتخزين.
بالإضافة إلى توفير المال على فاتورة الطاقة الخاصة بك, حبال الغسيل قابل للسحب هي أيضا من السهل اقامة وتخزين. لإعداد حبل الغسيل قابل للسحب, مجرد الاستيلاء على شريط نقالة وسحب عليها لتمديد حبل الغسيل, وربط شريط ثم على خطاطيف الصيد. لسحب حبل الغسيل, نزع من الخطاف شريط تمتد من السنانير الصيد وإعطاء خط الساحبة قصيرة. وهذا التراجع تفعيل العمل وسوف يتم إرجاع حبل الغسيل الخاص بك وتخزينها لك. إذا كنت لا ترغب في تشغيلها يدويا آلية تراجع, يمكنك اختيار لشراء حبل الغسيل الآلية قابل للسحب. في هذه الحالة يتم تنشيط مبعاد الآلية عن طريق الضغط على زر.

شعبية شروط البحث اكسسوارات الحمام:

  • حبل الغسيل قابل للسحب
  • الكروم خط داخلي قابل للسحب

Best Indoor Retractable Clothes Drying Line for Hotel Bathrooms

Indoor retractable clothesline is the best solution to organized Hotel Bathrooms. It retracts out of sight when not in use in seconds. Perfect for condos, patios garages and basements. Idea system for small spaces. The retractable clothesline has a 10 ft. nylon cord and is strong and durable.

Retractable Single Line Indoor Clothesline Hotel style clothes drying line

Clotheslines provide space for laundered clothes to air dry as opposed to their being run though a clothes dryer, and a retractable clothesline is sometimes a good option, especialy for hotel bathrooms.

Advantages of a Retractable Indoor Clothesline Hotel style clothes drying line.
The first advantage of using a retractable clothesline is that you can air dry your clothes for free. This amounts to a savings of between 25 cents and $1 per load if you do your laundry at home and over $2 per load if you take your clothes to the laundromat. As energy costs increase so will your energy savings.

Easy Setup and Storage.
In addition to saving money on your energy bill, retractable clotheslines are also easy to set up and store. To set up a retractable clothesline, just grab the stretcher bar and pull on it to extend the clothesline, and then hook the bar on the catch hooks. To retract the clothesline, unhook the stretch bar from the catch hooks and give the line a short tug. This will activate the retraction action and your clothesline will be rolled up and stored for you. If you don’t want to manually activate the retraction mechanism, you can opt to buy a motorized retractable clothesline. In this case the motorized retractor is activated by pressing a button.

Popular Bathroom Accessories Search Terms:

  • выдвижная веревка для белья
  • klaedstreck inomhus