قضبان النحاس الاستيلاء على حمام السلامة والقضبان توب

النحاس أشرطة حمام المسكة & الحوض القضبان: انتزاع القضبان مصممة لإعطاء Sanliv حمام سلامة, وتوفير سنوات من الخدمة خالية من المتاعب. هذه القضبان انتزاع بسيطة لتركيب ويمكن أن تمنع سقوط.

الاستيلاء على أشرطة ليست مجرد أجهزة السلامة في المستشفيات والحمامات العامة. في منزلك, وموقع استراتيجي وشريط بقوة الراسية انتزاع يمكن أن يعني الفرق بين حمام الاسترخاء ورحلة الى غرفة الطوارئ.

Bathroom Safety Grab Bars and Tub Rails photo

في حوض الاستحمام أو الدش, انتزاع القضبان توفير مزيد من الامن لهذه الخطوة الأولى زلق. في هذه المقالة, سنوضح لك أين موقف انتزاع القضبان وكيفية ترسيخها حتى انهم الصخور الصلبة.

إذا كنت قد شنت لك منشفة القضبان أو الأجهزة الأخرى في جميع أنحاء المنزل, سيكون لديك أي مشكلة في تثبيت القضبان انتزاع. وينبغي ألا يستغرق أكثر من بضع ساعات.

ستحتاج فقط مطرقة, مستوى, تدريبات وعدد قليل من لقم الحفر الخاصة. جهاز استشعار عشيق هو اختياري. وسوف يكون لديك انتزاع القضبان الصخور الصلبة إذا كنت ترسيخها لترصيع.

إذا كنت تصاعد القضبان انتزاع الخاص لمعيار الجدران الخشبية مؤطرة, الأول سيكون لديك لتحديد بدقة ودعا أعضاء تأطير العمودي ترصيع (صور 1 و 2). معظم الحانات وانتزاع ثلاث فتحات المسامير في كل شفة متصاعدة, ولكن عليك أن تكون قادرا على الربط فقط اثنين من ثلاثة مسامير في نموذجي 1-1/2 في. عشيق واسعة. استخدام البلاستيك مرساة للالمسمار الثالث. طالما هذه البراغي اختراق ما لا يقل عن شبر واحد في الخشب الصوت, وسوف شريط انتزاع تلبي أو تتجاوز 250 رطل. التصويت الحمولة المطلوبة من قبل الحكومة للمباني العامة. أكثر أهمية, وسوف تكون قوية الكثير لدعمكم حتى في الخريف.

سوف نعرض لكم كيفية انتزاع القضبان جبل لالألياف الزجاجية أحواض وحمامات, جوفاء والجدران الخرسانية. ترصيع من السهل العثور في الجدران مع طبقة واحدة فقط من دريوال على تأطير. الراب على الحائط مع برجمة الخاص حتى يتغير الصوت من مجوفة إلى جلجل ممل, أو استخدام جهاز استشعار عشيق (الصور 1). أغطية الجدران اسمك مثل الجص تمثل تحديا أكبر. وهنا بعض النصائح:

* إزالة فتحة وصول وراء استنزاف الحوض والزملاء وراء الحوض مع مصباح يدوي للبحث عن الأزرار.
* الذهاب إلى غرفة أو حجرة وراء جدار الحوض الطويل والبحث عن خيوط تؤدي الى مواقع استيلاد مثل المسامير في اللوح. ثم قياس من نقطة مرجعية يمكنك تحديد عندما كنت أعود إلى الحمام.

عندما كنت قد يقع لك ما كنت تعتقد أن يكون وسط الأزرار, تأكيد على مواقع البحث على حد سواء مسمار والحواف التي تحقق مع مسمار (الصور 2). إذا بلاط الحائط يمتد الى السقف, حفر 1/8-in. ثقوب مع الزجاج بلاط وطوب أو بت في خط أفقي بدلا من الجص. التصحيح ثقوب في وقت لاحق مع الجص مطابقة أو يسد.

بمناسبة الأزرار والثقوب شريط انتزاع تصاعد (الصور 4). ثم حفر 1/8-in. ثقب في واحدة من علامات يقع أكثر من عشيق. إذا كنت قادرا على استيلاد, ضبط الموقع وفقا لذلك والاستيلاء على شريط الحفر الجديدة. في معظم الحالات, وسيتم تغطية الحفرة غير مستخدمة من قبل لوحة التركيب على شريط انتزاع.

شعبية شروط البحث اكسسوارات الحمام:

  • الدرابزين عائق للحمام
  • gribehåndtag
  • حمامات للمعاقين
  • شريط حوض الاستحمام
  • حمام انتزاع القضبان
  • حمامات للمسنين
  • انتزاع القضبان
  • أشرطة حمام سلامة

Brass Bathroom Safety Grab Bars and Tub Rails

Brass Bathroom Grab Bars & Tub Rails: Sanliv grab bars are designed to give the Bathroom Safety, and provide years of trouble-free service. These grab bars are simple to install and can prevent falling.

Grab bars aren’t just safety devices for hospitals and public restrooms. In your own home, a strategically placed and solidly anchored grab bar can mean the difference between a relaxing bath and a trip to the emergency room.

Bathroom Safety Grab Bars and Tub Rails photo

In your bathtub or shower, grab bars provide extra security for that first slippery step. In this article, we’ll show you where to position grab bars and how to anchor them so they’re rock-solid.

If you’ve mounted towel bars or other hardware around the house, you’ll have no trouble installing grab bars. It shouldn’t take more than a few hours.

You’ll only need a hammer, a level, a drill and a few special drill bits. A stud sensor is optional. Your grab bars will be rock-solid if you anchor them to the studs.

If you’re mounting your grab bars to standard wood-framed walls, first you’ll have to precisely locate the vertical framing members called studs (Photos 1 and 2). Most grab bars have three screw holes in each mounting flange, but you’ll only be able to anchor two of the three screws into a typical 1-1/2 in. wide stud. Use a plastic anchor for the third screw. As long as these screws penetrate at least an inch into sound wood, the grab bar will meet or exceed the 250-lb. load rating required by the government for public buildings. More important, it will be plenty strong to support you even in a fall.

We’ll show you how to mount grab bars to fiberglass tubs and showers, hollow walls and concrete. Studs are easy to find in walls with only a single layer of drywall over the framing. Rap on the wall with your knuckle until the sound changes from hollow to a dull thud, or use a stud sensor (Photo 1). Thicker wall coverings like plaster present a greater challenge. Here are a few tips:

* Remove the access hatch behind the tub drain and peer behind the tub with a flashlight to look for studs.
* Go to the room or closet behind the long tub wall and look for clues to stud locations like nails in the baseboard. Then measure from a reference point you can identify when you go back into the bathroom.

When you’ve located what you believe to be the center of the studs, confirm the stud locations and find both edges by probing with a nail (Photo 2). If wall tile extends to the ceiling, drill 1/8-in. holes with a glass-and-tile or masonry bit in a horizontal grout line instead. Patch the holes later with matching grout or caulk.

Mark the studs and grab bar mounting holes (Photo 4). Then drill a 1/8-in. hole at one of the marks located over a stud. If you miss the stud, adjust the grab bar location accordingly and drill new holes. In most cases, the unused hole will be covered by the mounting plate on the grab bar.

Popular Bathroom Accessories Search Terms:

  • handicap handrails for bathroom
  • gribehåndtag
  • baños para minusvalidos
  • bathtub bar
  • agarraderas baño
  • baños para ancianos
  • barras de apoio
  • barras de seguridad para baños