سلك الثلاثي الجرف ركن دش سلة النيكل الحرير

سوف Sanliv ركن الأسلاك الثلاثي الجرف ركن دش سلة تحسين مظهر من حمام أو الاستحمام الخاص بك. مصنوعة من النحاس الصلب مع النيكل الحرير أو الانتهاء من الكروم المصقول, سيكون أداء جيدا, مقاومة للتآكل, تبدو كبيرة وتستمر لسنوات وسنوات. شنت الجدار الزاوية الأسلاك الكروم دش سلة ثلاثية من Sanliv فقط قد يكون في نهاية المطاف سلة ركن الحمام; واحد التي تضم ثلاثة طبقات كاملة من مساحة التخزين لأفكار تصميم حمام صغير, جنبا إلى جنب مع أبعاد واسعة والكروم الأنيق. … [اقرأ المزيد...]

على باب الشنق سلة دش العلبة الجرف من قبل Sanliv

A دش سلة أنيق الجرف العلبة الذي يخيم ببساطة أكثر من شاشة الباب أو دش الحمام لتوفير أساسي أو غرفة تخزين الرطب. مع عميق, رفوف مزدوجة و 2 شناكل لالفانيلات أو فرش تنقية ذات مقبض طويل, سوف يكون هناك المزيد من الهرولة من خلال رغوة الصابون الصابون لزجاجات أطاحت. تنظيم وتخزين كل ما تبذلونه دش الأساسية وحمام الملحقات على مريحة على مدى دش العلبة الباب. هذا منظم دش تنوعا يناسب على الأبواب دش تصل إلى 2 1/2 بوصة سميكة, ويوفر اثنين … [اقرأ المزيد...]

لماذا تثبيت سلة دش العلبة للحمامات الصغيرة

A دش سلة أنيقة العلبة يمكن أن تبقي على جميع منتجات الاستحمام الخاص بك لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفضاء في الحمام الصغيرة الخاصة بك ويشعر أبدا ضيقة مرة أخرى. سلك سلة دش العلبة هو ملحق حمام مصممة لعقد الأشياء التي قد تحتاج في حين أخذ دش أو حمام, مثل الصابون, يغسل الجسم, الشامبو والبلسم. الأكثر شعبية المواد العلبة دش هي من البلاستيك والصلب. أسلوب التثبيت يعتمد على تصميم. بعض العلب دش تتطلب كؤوس الشفط, بعض قضبان التوتر واستخدام البعض الآخر … [اقرأ المزيد...]

الزاوية دش سلة الجرف للديكور حمامات صغيرة

ركن دش العلبة سلة الجرف هو رف الحمام كروم صابون شامبو منظم, وهي فكرة مثالية للحفاظ على الصابون الخاص, الشامبو ويغسل الجسم في مكان واحد مناسب ومكان مناسب. كان واحدا من التطورات الحديثة في تصميم الحمام نمو الأكشاك دش أو مرفقات الاستحمام. وكانت هذه تطورا كبيرا لأكثر من سبب واحد. أولا, لأنها أكثر كفاءة من مجرد قضيب ستارة وللحفاظ على المياه من الحمام من الرش على الحمام … [اقرأ المزيد...]

الكروم دش ركن الأسلاك العلبة الصابون سلة

الكروم دش ركن الأسلاك العلبة الصابون سلة ضروري جدا للمرفقات الاستحمام الحديثة. شنت الجدار الأسلاك سلة الاستحمام هو أكثر من مجرد لذيذ صحن الصابون أو الصابون حامل. هذا الملحق حمام فاخر يضم الانتهاء من الكروم الجميل. حتى أنه يمكن أن تستوعب كامل الحجم زجاجات الشامبو والبلسم; لذلك يجب الاستحمام تجهيزات لأي الحمام. تحميل هذا الصابون حامل سلك الدش على الجدار لإلقاء نظرة نظيفة. تعبت من الصابون الانزلاق والانزلاق قبالة حامل الصابون أن الخزف- هذا … [اقرأ المزيد...]

الجرف الزاوية دش سلة للتخزين حمام صغير

سلال الأسلاك دش, ويمكن لحاملي الصابون أو رفوف الزاوية دش مساعدة في تعظيم الصغيرة مساحة التخزين الحمام. هل يمكن أن تنظر أيضا الاستثمار في متقن زينت مجانا الدائمة الجرف الحمام في زاوية basthroom الخاص. Sanliv ركن الجرف الجرف 2 حمام سلة هو توفير مساحة كبيرة مع فكرة تصميم حديثة مذهلة. الرفوف اثنين والانتهاء المعاصر يجعل من هذا الحل التخزين على حد سواء عملية وعصرية. للحفاظ على جميع منتجات الحمام الخاص بك في النظام ومرتبة, بما نستطيع أن … [اقرأ المزيد...]

كيفية اختيار أفضل نوع من العلبة دش

ما هو نوع من العلبة دش هو أفضل لملحقات الحمام الخاص بي? في العلبة دش الزاوية هي أفضل. هل تعرف لماذا? مصممي الديكور الداخلي تعليم خدعة الزاوية بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعيشون في منازل صغيرة أو شقق. إذا كنت قد عاش في هذه المساحة, قد كنت أحسب أنه من أصل لوحدك. استخدام الأثاث لأنه يناسب تماما في زوايا الغرفة الخاصة بك. تم تصميم بعض الأثاث لزوايا, مثل الأريكة المقطعية 2 قطعة وطاولة القهوة. لأنه لا يعطي نظرة أوسع إلى غرفة, بل هو … [اقرأ المزيد...]

كيفية اختيار زاوية الجرف دش العلبة

يمكن دش العلبة الى مساعدتكم لتنظيم حمامك جيدا. ولكن كيف لاختيار زاوية الجرف دش العلبة? وإليك بعض النصائح المفيدة ودليل الشراء لاختيار دش سلة الزاوية الجرف العلبة التي تناسبها داخل ديكور حمامك. معظم النماذج العلبه دش الأساسية هي بيضاء, ولكن من الممكن أيضا للعثور على العلبة الدش بلون مختلف. قد تجد, ومع ذلك, أن عليك أن تدفع أكثر قليلا عن العلبة الدش في اللون البديل. المواد المستخدمة لجعل العلبة دش هو آخر … [اقرأ المزيد...]

دش دش المنظمة والفوائد العلبة

ويسمى منظم دش الحمام أيضا العلبة الدش لأنه يبقي كل ما تحتاجه الحق في اصبع النصائح الخاصة بك في الحمام. بعض النماذج تشمل جرف سلة الاستحمام والصابون موزع دش. عند تجميع العناصر لعلبة الدش أو الجرف bathside, تأكد من تضمين تلك التي ستوفر خدمات النظافة مفيدة والجمال. يمكن العثور على دش العلب في العديد من أنواع مختلفة من المواد, مثل البلاستيك الصلبة, أسلاك النحاس والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. اختيار العلبة مع ما لا يقل عن … [اقرأ المزيد...]

كيف لتنظيف معدن الكروم دش العلبة

كيف لتنظيف معدن الكروم دش العلبة? إذا اخترت دش العلبة المعدنية الكروم, مما لا شك فيه يتم إما من نوع من المعادن التي لا الصدأ أو لا تقدم مع طلاء وقائية لمنع الصدأ. عادة, نحاس دش العلبة في الكروم هي افضل نوعية خالية من الصدأ. الاستنلستيل دش العلبة تكلفة أرخص ولكن الحصول على الصدأ من وقت لآخر. اختيار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 المواد دائما من الحكمة. منذ دش العلبة يوضع مباشرة في الحمام, وسوف الصدأ بسرعة إذا … [اقرأ المزيد...]

Wire Triple Shelf Corner Shower Basket Satin Nickel

Sanliv Corner Wire Triple Shelf Corner Shower Basket will enhance the look of your bath or shower. Made of solid brass with a Satin Nickel or polished chrome finish, it will perform well, resist corrosion, look great and last for years and years. The wall mounted chrome wire corner triple shower basket from Sanliv just may be the ultimate corner bath basket; one that feature three full tiers of storage space for Small Bathroom Design Ideas, along with ample dimensions and a sleek chrome finish. … [Read more...]

Over Door Hanging Basket Shower Caddy Shelf by Sanliv

A nifty Basket Shower Caddy Shelf that simply hangs over a door or shower screen to provide essential bathroom or wet room storage. With deep, double shelving and 2 hooks for flannels or long-handled scrubbing brushes, there'll be no more scrambling through soap suds for toppled bottles. Organize and store all your essential shower and bath accessories on the convenient Over the Door Shower Caddy. This versatile shower organizer fits on shower doors up to 2 1/2 inches thick, and provides two … [Read more...]

Why Install Basket Shower Caddy for Small Bathrooms

A stylish basket shower caddy can keep all of your shower products to maximize the space in your small bathroom and never feel cramped again. A wire basket shower caddy is a bath accessory designed to hold things you might need while taking a shower or a bath, such as soap, body wash, shampoo and conditioner. The most popular shower caddy materials are plastic and steel. The installation method depends on the design. Some shower caddies require suction cups, some use tension rods and others are … [Read more...]

Corner Shower Basket Shelf For Small Bathroom Decor

Corner Shower Caddy Shelf Basket is a Bathroom Rack Chrome Soap Shampoo organiser, which is a perfect idea to keep your soap, shampoo and body wash in one appropriate location and convenient place. One of the modern developments in bathroom design has been the growth of shower stalls or shower enclosures. These have been a great development for more than one reason. Firstly, they are more efficient than just a rod and curtain to keep the water from the shower from splashing on the bathroom … [Read more...]

Chrome Wire Corner Shower Soap Caddy Basket

Chrome Wire Corner Shower Soap Caddy Basket is very necessary for modern shower enclosures. Wall mounted wire shower basket is more than a dainty soap dish or soap holder. This luxury bath accessory boasts a beautiful chrome finish. It even could accommodate full-sized bottles of shampoo and conditioner; making it a must shower fixtures for any bathroom. Mount this wire shower soap holder onto the wall for a clean look. Tired of soap slipping and sliding off that porcelain soap holder- This … [Read more...]

Corner Basket Shower Shelf for Small bathroom storage

Wire shower baskets, corner soap holders or shower shelves can help maximize small bathroom storage space. You might also consider investing in a nicely decorated free standing bath shelf in the corner of your basthroom. Sanliv two shelf Corner Bathroom Basket Shelf is a great space saving idea with a spectacular modern design. The two shelves and contemporary finish make this storage solution both practical and fashionable. To keep all your bathroom products in order and tidy, we would … [Read more...]

How to Choose The Best Type of Shower Caddy

What type of Shower Caddy is the Best for my bathroom accessories? The corner shower caddy is the best. Do you know why? Interior designers teach the corner trick for people who live in small homes or apartments. If you have lived in such a space, you may have figured it out on your own. Use furniture that fits well in the corners of your room. Some furniture is designed for corners, like a two piece sectional couch and coffee table. It not only gives a larger look to the room, but it is an … [Read more...]

How to Choose a Corner Shower Caddy Shelf

Shower Caddy can Help your to Organize Your Bathroom well. But How to Choose a Corner Shower Caddy Shelf? Here are some useful tips and buying guide to choose a corner basket shower caddy shelf that fits within your bathroom décor. Most basic shower caddy models are white, but it is also possible to find a shower caddy in a different color. You may find, however, that you have to pay a bit more for a shower caddy in an alternate color. The material used to make the shower caddy is another … [Read more...]

Shower Organization and Shower Caddy Benefits

A bathroom shower organizer is also called a shower caddy because it keeps everything you need right at your finger tips in the shower. Some models include a shower basket shelf and a shower soap dispenser. When assembling items for your shower caddy or bathside shelf, be sure to include those that will provide useful hygiene and beauty services. Shower Caddies can be found in many different kinds of materials, such as solid plastic, wire brass and stainless steel. Choose a caddy with at least … [Read more...]

How to Clean a Chrome Metal Shower Caddy

How to Clean a Chrome Metal Shower Caddy? If you choose a chrome metal shower caddy, be sure it is either made of a type of metal that does not rust or provided with a protective coating to prevent rusting. Normally, brass shower caddy in chrome is the best quality free from rust. Stainless steel shower caddy cost cheaper but get rust from time to time. Choose Stainless steel 304 material is always a wise choice. Since the shower caddy is placed directly in the shower, it will rust quickly if … [Read more...]