على باب الشنق سلة دش العلبة الجرف من قبل Sanliv

A دش سلة أنيق الجرف العلبة الذي يخيم ببساطة أكثر من شاشة الباب أو دش الحمام لتوفير أساسي أو غرفة تخزين الرطب. مع عميق, رفوف مزدوجة و 2 شناكل لالفانيلات أو فرش تنقية ذات مقبض طويل, سوف يكون هناك المزيد من الهرولة من خلال رغوة الصابون الصابون لزجاجات أطاحت. تنظيم وتخزين كل ما تبذلونه دش الأساسية وحمام الملحقات على مريحة على مدى دش العلبة الباب. هذا منظم دش تنوعا يناسب على الأبواب دش تصل إلى 2 1/2 بوصة سميكة, ويوفر اثنين … [اقرأ المزيد...]

لماذا تثبيت سلة دش العلبة للحمامات الصغيرة

A دش سلة أنيقة العلبة يمكن أن تبقي على جميع منتجات الاستحمام الخاص بك لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفضاء في الحمام الصغيرة الخاصة بك ويشعر أبدا ضيقة مرة أخرى. سلك سلة دش العلبة هو ملحق حمام مصممة لعقد الأشياء التي قد تحتاج في حين أخذ دش أو حمام, مثل الصابون, يغسل الجسم, الشامبو والبلسم. الأكثر شعبية المواد العلبة دش هي من البلاستيك والصلب. أسلوب التثبيت يعتمد على تصميم. بعض العلب دش تتطلب كؤوس الشفط, بعض قضبان التوتر واستخدام البعض الآخر … [اقرأ المزيد...]

الزاوية دش سلة الجرف للديكور حمامات صغيرة

ركن دش العلبة سلة الجرف هو رف الحمام كروم صابون شامبو منظم, وهي فكرة مثالية للحفاظ على الصابون الخاص, الشامبو ويغسل الجسم في مكان واحد مناسب ومكان مناسب. كان واحدا من التطورات الحديثة في تصميم الحمام نمو الأكشاك دش أو مرفقات الاستحمام. وكانت هذه تطورا كبيرا لأكثر من سبب واحد. أولا, لأنها أكثر كفاءة من مجرد قضيب ستارة وللحفاظ على المياه من الحمام من الرش على الحمام … [اقرأ المزيد...]

الصابون سلة كروم الذهب 8569G

نموذج رقم: 8569ز - الصابون سلة كروم الذهب. النحاس الصابون سلة, مصقول ومطلي كروم الذهب. سلة ثقيلة الصابون وحمام واجب صاحب الصابون إلى الجدار. … [اقرأ المزيد...]

النحاس الصابون السلة مع حامل 8169

نموذج رقم: 8169, النحاس الصابون السلة مع الكروم حامل. سلة ثقيلة الصابون وحمام واجب صاحب الصابون إلى الجدار. الصابون مربع سلال صغيرة بما يكفي لتكون محمولة في أي مكان حول الحوض أو بالوعة الحمام. البحث عن مختلف الأجهزة الحمام من حمام الصين Sanliv زينة في نطاق Sanliv.com. … [اقرأ المزيد...]

البرونزية الجدار جبل سلة الصابون 8369

النموذج رقم. 8360 - البرونزية جدار جبل دش سلة الصابون. سلة صابون استحمام كلاسيك, مصقول والبرونزية التشطيب. برونزية سلة صابون الاستحمام وحمام حامل الصابون إلى الجدار. … [اقرأ المزيد...]

عقد ملحقاتها شتى دش دش الجرف العلبة

تحتاج مساحة تخزين أكبر في الحمام الخاص? رف الحمام الزاوية العلبة هي وحدة صغيرة التي تستخدم لعقد كامل الملحقات الخاصة بك دش التي يمكنك استخدامها على أساس يومي ، مثل الشامبو والبلسم, المستحضرات, غسل الوجه, شفرات الحلاقة, الخ.. منذ مخازن الدش وحدة العلبة كل مستلزمات الاستحمام الخاص بك في مكان واحد, يصبح من السهل جدا الوصول إليه في حين الاستحمام وحفظ عليه مرة أخرى في مكانها وبالتالي تجنب تشتت أو تبعثر الأشياء في حمامك. وهذا بدوره يؤدي إلى غاية … [اقرأ المزيد...]

ركن باستخدام العلبة دش الحمام لحفظ مساحة التخزين

الزاوية سلة سلكية دش العلبة الجرف يحمل زجاجات الشامبو مريح, صابون الحمام وغيرها من البنود المختلفة. تريد حمامك تبدو بسيطة لكن ديكور. دش العلبة الزاوية لإبراز حمامك ومساحة التخزين إنشاء لجنة جديدة. واحدة من أفضل الأدوات التي يمكن أن تضاف إلى الفضاء الحمام الخاص بك هو ركن الدش سلة لتخزين كافة اضافات. هذا هو الحل الأمثل لتعزيز وحمامك في مخزن حتى يتسنى لجميع لوازم الحمام والاستحمام دون أي فوضى. أخرى كبيرة … [اقرأ المزيد...]

هي الكروم دش سلة ركن مفيدة العلبة

قدمنا ​​ركن دش السلة لخيارات الصغيرة في تصميم الحمام نصائح مشاركة. ولكن هل تعرف لماذا الحمام الزاوية كروم هو العلبة منتج مفيد? العديد من الناس يختارون لاستخدام الحمام والاستحمام الملحقات لجعل الاستحمام أكثر راحة والاسترخاء. دش العلب هي نوع واحد من الحمام التبعية التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدا. واحد من الأنواع الأكثر شيوعا من المباريات العلبه دش الاستحمام هو ركن الكروم العلبة. وهناك بعض الجوانب التي تجعل من هذه الملحقات الدش جيدة … [اقرأ المزيد...]

ديي نصائح لتثبيت دش سلة الجرف ركن العلبة

ويمكن لدش المماطلة يكون منقذا الفضاء عن طريق تركيب سلة ركن دش العلبة الجرف. ويمكن للسلة ركن دش العلبة الجرف يكون رف واحد ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تكون مستويات عدة لتخزين كل ما تبذلونه من الضروريات. تركيب دش الزاوية الذاتي ليست صعبة ولكنها يمكن أن تكون خادعة اعتمادا على السطح كنت تثبيته على. المقال الذي يلي سوف أطلعكم على العديد من النصائح, الحيل والتلميحات التي يمكن اتباعها من أجل تثبيت بشكل صحيح رف الحمام الزاوية. 1. دائما … [اقرأ المزيد...]

Over Door Hanging Basket Shower Caddy Shelf by Sanliv

A nifty Basket Shower Caddy Shelf that simply hangs over a door or shower screen to provide essential bathroom or wet room storage. With deep, double shelving and 2 hooks for flannels or long-handled scrubbing brushes, there'll be no more scrambling through soap suds for toppled bottles. Organize and store all your essential shower and bath accessories on the convenient Over the Door Shower Caddy. This versatile shower organizer fits on shower doors up to 2 1/2 inches thick, and provides two … [Read more...]

Why Install Basket Shower Caddy for Small Bathrooms

A stylish basket shower caddy can keep all of your shower products to maximize the space in your small bathroom and never feel cramped again. A wire basket shower caddy is a bath accessory designed to hold things you might need while taking a shower or a bath, such as soap, body wash, shampoo and conditioner. The most popular shower caddy materials are plastic and steel. The installation method depends on the design. Some shower caddies require suction cups, some use tension rods and others are … [Read more...]

Corner Shower Basket Shelf For Small Bathroom Decor

Corner Shower Caddy Shelf Basket is a Bathroom Rack Chrome Soap Shampoo organiser, which is a perfect idea to keep your soap, shampoo and body wash in one appropriate location and convenient place. One of the modern developments in bathroom design has been the growth of shower stalls or shower enclosures. These have been a great development for more than one reason. Firstly, they are more efficient than just a rod and curtain to keep the water from the shower from splashing on the bathroom … [Read more...]

Soap Basket Chrome-Gold 8569G

Model No.: 8569G - Soap Basket Chrome-Gold. Brass Soap Basket, polished and Chrome-Gold plated. Heavy duty soap basket and bathroom soap holder for wall mounting. … [Read more...]

Brass Soap Basket with Holder 8169

Model No.: 8169, Brass Soap Basket with Holder Chrome. Heavy duty soap basket and bathroom soap holder for wall mounting. Square Soap Baskets are small enough to be mounted anywhere around a sink or bath tub. Find various bathroom hardware from China Sanliv bath accessories range at Sanliv.com. … [Read more...]

Bronze Wall Mount Soap Basket 8369

Model No. 8360 - Bronze Wall Mount Shower Soap Basket. Classic Shower Soap Basket, polished and bronze finishing. Bronze shower soap basket and bathroom soap holder for wall mounting. … [Read more...]

Hold Various Shower Accessories by Shower Caddy Shelf

Need more storage space in your shower? A corner shower caddy shelf is a small unit that is used to hold your entire shower accessories which you use on a daily basis like the shampoo and conditioner, lotions, face wash, razors, etc. Since the shower caddy unit stores all your bath supplies in one single place, it becomes very easy to access it while bathing and keeping it back in its place thereby avoiding scattering or cluttering of things in your bathroom. This in turn leads to a very … [Read more...]

Using Corner Shower Caddy to Save Bathroom Storage Space

Corner Wire Basket Shower Caddy Shelf conveniently holds shampoo bottles, soap and other various bathroom items. You want your bathroom look simple but decorative. A corner shower caddy to accentuate your bathroom and storage space Create a new. One of the best tools you can add to your bath space is a corner shower basket to store all the extras. It is the perfect solution to enhance your bathroom and in the store so that all supplies bath and shower without any messy. The other great … [Read more...]

Is Chrome Corner Basket Shower Caddy Useful

We introduced Corner Shower Basket for Small Bathroom Design Options in last tips. But do you know why the chrome corner shower caddy is a useful product? Many people choose to use bath and shower accessories to make their bathing more convenient and relaxing. Shower caddies are one type of bathroom accessory that can be very useful. One of the more common kinds of shower caddy fixtures is the chrome corner shower caddy. There are a few aspects that make these shower accessories a good … [Read more...]

DIY Tips for Installing a Corner Basket Shower Caddy Shelf

A shower stall can be a space saver by installing a Corner Basket Shower Caddy Shelf. The Corner Basket Shower Caddy Shelf can be a single shelf but can also be several levels to store all your essentials. Installing a corner shower self isn't difficult but it can be tricky depending on the surface you are installing it on. The article that follows will share with you several tips, tricks and hints that you can follow in order to properly install a corner shower shelf. 1. Always … [Read more...]