أفكار تصميم حمام بلاطة للحمامات الصغيرة

Bathroom Tile Design Ideas picture

أفكار تصميم حمام بلاطة للحمامات الصغيرة

هل تخطط لإعادة حمام مع بلاط السيراميك ولكن خائفون عن تكلفة? هناك سبب وجيه لالحنق على التكلفة المحتملة لإعادة تشكيلها الحمام. يمكن تجديد بلاط تكلفة عدة آلاف من الدولارات, خاصة إذا كنت استئجار شخص للقيام بذلك. ومع ذلك, يمكنك حفظ ما يزيد على ثلثي تكاليف المقاول عن طريق القيام بعمل نفسك وباستخدام بعض الأفكار الإبداعية.

يمكن في بعض الأحيان يأتي بأفكار تصميم الحمام بلاط أن أصعب جزء من إعادة عرض. فمن السهل أن يشعر بالإرهاق عند التسعير بلاط لهجة ، وغالبا ما تملي ميزانيتنا حد لإبداعنا. وهنا اثنين من الأفكار التي تساعد على توفير المال دون التضحية الإبداع.

فسيفساء بلاط

الأول, الاستفادة من الفسيفساء. فسيفساء, عادة 12″X12″, هي المربعات الصغيرة التي عقدت مع الغراء مرنة. ويمكن خفض هذه بعيدا في شرائط لاستخدام شرائح أو المربعات المجاورة لهجة. العثور على فسيفساء غير مكلفة تنسيق للذهاب مع أكبر الميادين الرئيسية الخاصة بك يستغرق سوى القليل من الوقت. في بعض الأحيان أنها تنطوي على التسوق في جميع أنحاء والتحقق من إزالة البنود. تنبيه حول إزالة البلاط; تأكد من وجود كافية لإكمال عملك قبل الشراء.

المثال: مكان وجود نمط فسيفساء على أرضية الحمام وتشغيل قطاع من نفس النسيج على مستوى العين أو أعلى في جميع أنحاء جدران الحمام. وهذا يخلق نقطة محورية وأجمل بكثير من أن ننظر إلى الكلمة مطابقة للالساحات سقف. أيضا, تشغيل شرائط من خارج فسيفساء من الحمام إما متفوقا على طول الجدران أو في ارتفاع اللوح. هذه العلاقات في الحمام مع بقية الحمام.

الماس بلاطة

الثانية, الماس البلاط هو 12 العادية″X12″ تحولت مربع على نقطة. وهذا يخلق 45 زوايا درجة التي لفتت الانظار. تحول البلاط على نقطة لا تحتاج إلى مزيد من خفض, لكن لا تدع ذلك ردع لك منه. شهد الاستثمار في الماس بلاطة تلميح. يمكن شراؤها بموجب $100 وسوف يساعد على ضمان خطوط مستقيمة.

اختيار نقطة محورية في حمامك والماس مكان '’ هناك بلاط. بعض الأمثلة من نقاط الاتصال هي:

قراءة

  • لهجات معدنية بلاطة
  • حمام التصميم مع احجار نهر
  • أفكار فريدة من نوعها للبلاط الحائط تصميم الحمام
  • -الجانبين الخارجي من الحوض دوامة
  • -أول جدار مرئية عند دخول الحمام
  • -جدار واحد متين كامل
  • -أطول جانب من جدار حوض الاستحمام
  • -الكلمة

حقيقة معروفة حول وضع بلاط الماس على الجدران أو الأرضيات هل يخفي مربع من المناطق. أصبح وضع عيوننا على الزوايا, لا تشغيل الجدار. واسمحوا التي تساعد في قراركم من مكان وضع بلاط الخاص الماس.

من خلال دمج كمية صغيرة من الماس البلاط وشرائح الفسيفساء في التصميم الخاص بك الحمام العام, لكم النجاح في jazzing بالتسجيل في الحمام الخاص بك دون الاضطرار إلى شراء مكلفة لهجة بلاط.

شعبية شروط البحث اكسسوارات الحمام:

  • بلاط الحمام الصغيرة
  • حمام صغير
  • حمام تصميم
  • تصميم حمام صغير
  • تصاميم حمام صغير
  • حمام تصاميم
  • السيراميك للحمامات صغيرة
  • بلاط الحمام الحديثة

Bathroom Tile Design Ideas for Small Bathrooms

Bathroom Tile Design Ideas picture

Bathroom Tile Design Ideas for Small Bathrooms

Are you planning to remodel a bathroom with ceramic tile but are frightened about the cost? There is good reason to fret over the potential cost of a bathroom remodel. Tile renovations can cost many thousands of dollars, especially if you hire someone to do it. However, you can save well over two-thirds the contractor’s cost by doing the work yourself and by using some creative ideas.

Sometimes coming up with bathroom tile design ideas can be the hardest part of remodeling. It’s easy to feel overwhelmed when pricing accent tile and often our budget dictates the limit to our creativity. Here are two ideas that will help save money without sacrificing creativity.

Mosaic Tile

First, utilize the mosaic. Mosaics, usually 12″x12″, are small squares held together with flexible glue. These can be cut apart in strips to use as bordering strips or accent squares. Finding an inexpensive coordinating mosaic to go with your main larger squares just takes a little time. Sometimes it involves shopping around and checking clearance items. A caution about clearance tile; make sure there is enough to complete your job before purchasing.

Example: Place a mosaic pattern on the floor of the shower and run a strip of the same mosaic at eye level or higher around the shower walls. This creates a focal point and is much nicer to look at than identical floor to ceiling squares. Also, run strips of mosaic outside of the shower either as edging along walls or at baseboard height. This ties the shower with the rest of the bathroom.

Diamond Tile

Second, Diamond tile is a regular 12″x12″ square turned on point. This creates 45 degree angles which are eye catching. Turning tile on point does require more cutting, but don’t let that deter you from it. Invest in a Diamond Tip Tile Saw. They can be purchased for under $100 and will help ensure straight lines.

Choose a focal point in your bathroom and place ‘diamond’ tile there. Some examples of focal points are:

Read on

  • Metal Tile Accents
  • Bathroom Design with River Stones
  • Unique Wall Tile Ideas for Bathroom Design
  • -Outer sides of whirlpool tub
  • -First wall visible when entering the bathroom
  • -One entire solid wall
  • -Longest side of bathtub wall
  • -Floor

A little known fact about placing diamond tile on walls or floors is it disguises out of square areas. Our eyes become drawn to the angles, not the run of the wall. Let that help in your decision of where to place your diamond tile.

By incorporating a small amount of diamond tiles and mosaic strips into your overall bathroom design, you succeed in jazzing up your bathroom without having to purchase expensive accent tile.

Popular Bathroom Accessories Search Terms:

  • azulejos para baños pequeños
  • baños pequenos
  • μπανια σχεδια
  • diseño de baños pequeños
  • diseños de baños pequeños
  • μπανιο σχεδια
  • ceramica para baños pequeños
  • moderne badezimmer fliesen