تزيين الصغيرة الحمام مع أفكار تصميم كبير

الحيل الصغيرة الفضاء تزيين لجعل الحمام الصغيرة تبدو أكبر. هذه الأفكار التصميم كبيرة هي الوطن للتجديد حمام صغير! تعظيم حمامك مع هذه النصائح والأفكار لتزيين المساحات الصغيرة الحمام. إذا كنت لا تعمل مع الكثير من الفضاء, ويمكن أن يتم تصميم حمام صغير مع الأفكار البسيطة التي لن كسر البنك. لأن حمامك صغير لا يعني انك لا تحتاج الى كل الضروريات وأكبر حمام. وفيما يلي بعض الأفكار التي يمكن أن تساعدك على جعل حمامك الصغيرة تبدو أكبر مما هي عليه.

Decorate Small Bathroom with Large Design Ideas

أضف رفوف

مساحة التخزين تصبح قضية كبيرة في حمام صغير. تبعا لنوع بالوعة لديك في حمامك, مثل قاعدة التمثال, مساحة التخزين غير محدودة للغاية. إضافة إلى واحدة من رفوف الجدران الخاصة بك هو مفيد. وسوف تكون قادرة على تخزين المناشف على الرفوف التي ستمكنك من إضافة المزيد من الألوان لسطع الفضاء الخاص.

النظر في لون الجدار

إذا طليت جدران حمامك مع داكنة اللون مثل المارون, يجب عليك أن تنظر اختيار لونا أفتح لإعطاء مظهر من مساحة أكبر. الألوان الداكنة يخلق الشعور الجدران في الختام. الألوان الفاتحة تعطي مساحة شعور من الانفتاح. قبالة الطلاء الأبيض هو الخيار الأمثل لأصغر الحمام.

كما هي الحال مع لون الجدران الخاصة بك, لون الأرضيات الخاص أيضا تلعب دورا مهما في ظهور الفضاء. سوف قرميدة الضوء الملون أيضا إعطاء حمامك واسعة مفتوحة يشعر. الاختيار من بين ألوان مثل الأزرق الفاتح, تان أو رمادي لهجة حمامك. ودمج هذه الألوان جنبا إلى جنب مع الجدران الخاصة بك رعاية مغلقة في الشعور.

رمى الأحواض

إذا كان لديك حوض كبير لمكافحة الأعلى في حمامك ومساحة التخزين ليست قضية, وسوف يحل محل مع بالوعة بالوعة رمى تكون مثالية لخلق مساحة أكبر في حمامك. بسبب توافر التشطيبات وتصاميم المصارف رمى, العثور على واحدة لمطابقة ديكور حمامك لن تكون سهلة.

الحد من فوضى

أحيانا يبدو الحمام أصغر مما هو عليه في الواقع نظرا لكمية المواد الموجودة. وإزالة البنود التي يمكن وضعها في مكان آخر فتح مساحة أكبر في حمامك. يعيق, أرفف التخزين المفرط, ويمكن إزالة بعض العناصر التي تستخدم للزينة.

النظر في إضافة المزيد من الإضاءة

حمامك في الإضاءة, الكهربائية والطبيعية, لديها الكثير لتفعله مع الشعور العام صغيرة من الحمام. إذا كان لديك واحد فقط لاعبا اساسيا أعلاه المصارف الخاصة بك, الاستعاضة عن المباراة لاعبا اساسيا مع أن مآخذ متعددة المصباح الكهربائي سيساعد مع الإضاءة الكهربائية. للإضاءة الطبيعية, السماح لمزيد من ضوء في باستخدام الستائر الملونة أخف سيساعد سطع الفضاء بالتسجيل كذلك. إذا كان حمامك لا يوجد لديه نافذة, النظر في تركيب كوة.

مرايا الحمام الغرور

المرايا في الحمام الخاص بك هي خدعة بصرية رائعة لجعل المساحة تبدو أكبر. وجود أكثر من مرآة واحدة, لا سيما إذا كانت في مواجهة بعضهما البعض, وسوف تعكس الضوء في الحمام ويعطيها أكبر مظهر.

شعبية شروط البحث اكسسوارات الحمام:

Decorate Small Bathroom with Large Design Ideas

Small Space Decorating Tricks to Make a Small Bathroom Look Larger. These Large Design Ideas are for Small Bathroom Renovation! Maximize your bathroom with these decorating tips and ideas for small bathroom spaces. If you aren’t working with a lot of space, a small bathroom design can be done with simple ideas that won’t break the bank. Because your bathroom is small doesn’t mean that you don’t need all the necessities a larger bathroom has. Here are a few ideas that can help you make your small bathroom appear larger than it is.

Decorate Small Bathroom with Large Design Ideas

Add Shelving

Storage space becomes a big issue in a small bathroom. Depending upon the type sink you have in your bathroom, like a pedestal, your storage space is extremely limited. Adding shelving to one of your walls is advantageous. You will be able to store towels on the shelves which will enable you to add more color to brighten up your space.

Consider the Wall Color

If the walls of your bathroom are painted with a dark color such as maroon, you should consider choosing a lighter color to give the appearance of a larger space. Dark colors creates the feeling of the walls closing in. Lighter colors give the space a feeling of openness. Off white paint is an ideal choice for a smaller bathroom.

Just as with the color of your walls, the color of your flooring also plays a significant role in the appearance of space. A light colored tile will also give your bathroom a wide open feel. Choose from colors like light blue, tan or gray to accent your bathroom. Incorporating these colors in conjunction with your walls will take care of the closed in feeling.

Pedestal Sinks

If you have a large counter-top sink in your bathroom and storage space is not an issue, replacing the sink with a pedestal sink will be ideal to create more space in your bathroom. Because of the availability of finishes and designs of pedestal sinks, finding one to match your bathroom decor will be easy.

Reduce Clutter

Sometimes a bathroom appears smaller than it actually is because of the amount of items that are present. Removing items that can be placed elsewhere will open up more space in your bathroom. Hampers, excessive storage shelves, and some items that are used for decoration can be removed.

Consider Adding More Lighting

Your bathroom’s lighting, electrical and natural, have a lot to do with the overall small feeling of the bathroom. If you have just one fixture above your sink, replacing the fixture with a fixture that has multiple light bulb sockets will help with your electrical lighting. For natural lighting, allowing more light in by using lighter colored curtains will help brighten the space up as well. If your bathroom has no window, consider installing a skylight.

Bathroom Vanity Mirrors

Mirrors in your bathroom are a great visual trick to make the space appear larger. Having more than one mirror, especially if they are facing each other, will reflect the light in the bathroom giving it a larger appearance.

Popular Bathroom Accessories Search Terms: