نصائح لتثبيت ديي أنيق جديد صحن الصابون الخزف حامل

يمكن تحديث حمامك تكون بسيطة مثل تركيب الأدوات الصحية الجديدة الأنيقة. الأطباق والصابون يأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من المواد, لكن واحدة من أكثرها شيوعا هو السيراميك لأنها هاردي, من السهل نظيفة ودائمة. الأطباق والصابون وعموما ليس من الصعب تثبيت في أي دش أو حمام. إرفاق الخزف صحن الصابون إلى البلاط في الحمام الخاص في خطوات قليلة.

How to Install a Ceramic Soap Dish Photo

كيفية تركيب صحن الصابون سيراميك

تركيب صحن الصابون:

  1. إعداد سطح البلاط. استخدام ورق زجاج إلى ملف أسفل جزء من بلاط الحمام حيث سيتم ربط صحن الصابون الخاص. الرمال أيضا أسفل الظهر من صحن الصابون الخاص. الرمال ما يكفي فقط لجعل سطح خشن لمسة. عندما كنت الرملي البلاط, كن حذرا أن الرمال فقط المنطقة التي ستغطيها صحن الصابون الخاص. تتبع المنطقة مع قلم رصاص أو الطباشير الملونة حيث حمام المباراة وسوف نعلق على البلاط.
  2. الايبوكسي تطبيق على طبق والبلاط. عادة, سوف تطبق على كل من الايبوكسي الاسطح التي ستنضم. تأكد من قراءة الاتجاهات لالايبوكسي الذي تستخدمه. تطبيق طبقة رقيقة على البلاط ومؤخرة الخزف صحن الصابون. فلن تكون إرفاق صحن الصابون بعد. السماح للالايبوكسي لتجف قليلا. إبوكسي هو الأكثر فعالية في أعمالها في حمام إرفاق جدول المباريات عندما يكون فقط حول الجافة. التحقق من اتجاهات الايبوكسي لوقت التجفيف وإرفاق صحن الصابون تماما كما هو على وشك الجافة.
  3. إرفاق صحن الصابون إلى بلاط. اضغط على صحن الصابون بحزم البلاط والاحتفاظ بها هناك ل 30 ثانية. استخدام قطعة قماش مبللة لإزالة أي الايبوكسي الإضافية التي قد تكون تسربت من تحت صحن الصابون.
  4. استخدام الشريط لتأمين صحن الصابون. الشريط صحن الصابون إلى البلاط لتقديم دعم اضافي في حين أن يجف تماما الايبوكسي. استخدام الاشرطة الواقية لتجنب ترك بقايا لزجة.
  5. إزالة الشريط وتطبيق السد. بعد يومين, إزالة الشريط من صحن الصابون واستخدام يسد لختم حواف حول صحن الصابون إلى بلاط. وبمجرد جفاف, و الخزف صحن تعقد بحزم, ولكن لا تطبق الكثير من الوزن لأنها.

الحائط الصابون تركيب حامل الطبق تلميح:

تأكد من أن يخصص تحديدا الايبوكسي الخاص للمطابخ والحمامات, وتأكد من مساحة العمل الخاص بك هو جيد التهوية لتبديد الدخان.

شعبية شروط البحث اكسسوارات الحمام:

  • حيث لوضع الصابون في الحمام

DIY Tips for Installing Stylish New Ceramic Soap Dish Holder

Updating your bathroom can be as simple as installing stylish new bath fixtures. Soap dishes come in a variety of materials, but one of the most common is ceramic because it is hardy, easy to clean and durable. Soap dishes are generally not difficult to install in any shower or bath. Attach your ceramic soap dish to the tile in your bathroom in just a few steps.

How to Install a Ceramic Soap Dish Photo

How to Install a Ceramic Soap Dish

Installing a Soap Dish:

  1. Prepare the tile surface. Use sandpaper to file down the portion of the shower tile where you will be attaching your soap dish. Also sand down the back of your soap dish. Sand it just enough to make the surface rough to the touch. When you are sanding the tile, be careful that you only sand the area that will be covered by your soap dish. Trace the area with a pencil or colored chalk where the bath fixture will attach to the tile.
  2. Apply epoxy to the dish and tile. Usually, you will apply epoxy to both surfaces you will be joining. Be sure to read the directions for the epoxy you are using. Apply a thin layer on the tile and back of the ceramic soap dish. You won’t be attaching the soap dish yet. Allow the epoxy to dry a bit. Epoxy is at its most effective at attaching bath fixtures when it is just about dry. Check the epoxy directions for drying time and attach the soap dish just as it is about to dry.
  3. Attach the soap dish to the tile. Press the soap dish firmly to the tile and hold it there for 30 seconds. Use a damp rag to wipe away any extra epoxy that may have seeped out from under the soap dish.
  4. Use tape to secure the soap dish. Tape the soap dish to the tile to provide extra support while the epoxy fully dries. Use masking tape to avoid leaving a sticky residue.
  5. Remove the tape and apply caulking. After two days, remove the tape from the soap dish and use the caulk to seal the edges around the soap dish to the tile. Once dry, the ceramic dish will hold firmly, but don’t apply too much weight to it.

Wall Mounted Soap Dish Holder Installation Tip:

Make sure that your epoxy is specifically designated for kitchens and bathrooms, and make sure your working area is well ventilated to dissipate fumes.

Popular Bathroom Accessories Search Terms:

  • onde colocar a saboneteira no banheiro
  • taking epoxy soap dish down